]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/exim.git/log
packages/exim.git
2 days agoRelease 16 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/exim-4.96-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2023 19:18:43 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 weeks agoRel 15; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.96-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Jan 2023 05:37:58 +0000 (06:37 +0100)]
Rel 15; upstream fixes

6 weeks agoRel 14; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.96-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2022 20:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Rel 14; upstream fixes

2 months ago- rel 13; unbreak main config (duplicate openssl_options) auto/th/exim-4.96-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 12:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
- rel 13; unbreak main config (duplicate openssl_options)

2 months agohiredis rebuild auto/th/exim-4.96-12
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 13:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
hiredis rebuild

Release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 months agoRel 11; branch updated auto/th/exim-4.96-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 14:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Rel 11; branch updated

2 months agoRel 10; apply patch correctly
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Rel 10; apply patch correctly

2 months agoRel 9; make return_path working for autoreply driver auto/th/exim-4.96-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Rel 9; make return_path working for autoreply driver

2 months agoMissing include
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 07:03:53 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Missing include

2 months agoRel 8; git updates auto/th/exim-4.96-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 06:46:40 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Rel 8; git updates

3 months agoRel 7; bug was in 4.96 itself, so restore branch diff (which also includes fix now... auto/th/exim-4.96-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 07:15:57 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Rel 7; bug was in 4.96 itself, so restore branch diff (which also includes fix now; https://bugs.exim.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2930)

3 months agoRel 6; git patch is too broken (need to take out fixes manually one by one) auto/th/exim-4.96-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 14:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Rel 6; git patch is too broken (need to take out fixes manually one by one)

3 months agoRel 5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Nov 2022 19:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Rel 5

3 months agoRel 4; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.96-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Rel 4; fixes from upstream

4 months agoRel 3; bring back all git fixes auto/th/exim-4.96-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Rel 3; bring back all git fixes

6 months agorel 2; upstream fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
rel 2; upstream fixes

7 months agoUp to 4.96; NOTE ALT SRS implementation is GONE and now there is a new (and incompati...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 13:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Up to 4.96; NOTE ALT SRS implementation is GONE and now there is a new (and incompatible) native SRS implementation

9 months agoRel 4; backport seeen from upcoming 4.95. Also show line length auto/th/exim-4.95-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Rel 4; backport seeen from upcoming 4.95. Also show line length
breaches.

9 months agoAdd missing header.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 10:44:44 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Add missing header.

11 months agorebuild with perl 5.34.0 auto/th/exim-4.95-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 14:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
rebuild with perl 5.34.0

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months agoActivate, too. rt#brak
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 16:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Activate, too. rt#brak

13 months agoUpdate TLS default to current recommendation.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 14:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Update TLS default to current recommendation.

15 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.95-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 06:53:00 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months agoEven better version from exim bugzilla.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 06:37:08 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Even better version from exim bugzilla.

15 months agoCorrect patch.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 06:34:42 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
Correct patch.

15 months agoJust drop 1.0.1a hacks which we don't have.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 06:27:57 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
Just drop 1.0.1a hacks which we don't have.

15 months agoBuild fixes for openssl 3.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 06:20:26 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
Build fixes for openssl 3.

16 months agoUp to 4.95; still using SRS_ALT implementation over new, native one (need migration... auto/th/exim-4.95-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
Up to 4.95; still using SRS_ALT implementation over new, native one (need migration guide first)

17 months agoRel 6; upstream fixes and also fix logging of message-id auto/th/exim-4.94.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 11:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Rel 6; upstream fixes and also fix logging of message-id

17 months agoRel 5; fixes fakereject taint auto/th/exim-4.94.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:25:17 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Rel 5; fixes fakereject taint

19 months agoRel 4; more from upstream default config; fix local_delivery that was using tainted... auto/th/exim-4.94.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Rel 4; more from upstream default config; fix local_delivery that was using tainted data (and thus preventing mail delivery)

20 months ago- rel 3; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 May 2021 13:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- rel 3; upstream fixes

20 months agoUpstream Fix ${ipv6norm:}
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Upstream Fix ${ipv6norm:}

20 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 auto/th/exim-4.94.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 18:05:28 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- switch to 4.94.2 tarballs; SECURITY fixes auto/th/exim-4.94.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- switch to 4.94.2 tarballs; SECURITY fixes

21 months ago- rel 18; tiny upstream fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 May 2021 17:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- rel 18; tiny upstream fixes

23 months ago- rel 17; small fixes from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 07:10:22 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- rel 17; small fixes from upstream

23 months ago- rel 16; fix spamd even loadbalancing auto/th/exim-4.94-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- rel 16; fix spamd even loadbalancing

23 months ago- rel 15; fixes problem with missing/duplicate remote deliveries when using pipelining auto/th/exim-4.94-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
- rel 15; fixes problem with missing/duplicate remote deliveries when using pipelining

2 years ago- rel 14; tiny upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
- rel 14; tiny upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 13; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.94-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- rel 13; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- rel 12; fixes from upstream (+ rediff for rpm.org) auto/th/exim-4.94-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 07:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- rel 12; fixes from upstream (+ rediff for rpm.org)

2 years ago- release 11 (hiredis 1.0.0) auto/th/exim-4.94-11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 16:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- release 11 (hiredis 1.0.0)

2 years ago- BR and files order cleanup (inc. moving eximon(8) page to proper package)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 16:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- BR and files order cleanup (inc. moving eximon(8) page to proper package)
- GPL version

2 years ago- rel 10; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- rel 10; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 9; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.94-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 08:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- rel 9; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- rel 8; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
- rel 8; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 7; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- rel 7; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 6; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.94-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- rel 6; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- rel 5; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 04:41:35 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
- rel 5; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 4; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
- rel 4; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 3; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.94-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 06:51:49 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- rel 3; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 2; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.94-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 05:59:48 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- up to 4.94; enable EXPERIMENTAL_QUEUE_RAMP auto/th/exim-4.94-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 07:01:21 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- up to 4.94; enable EXPERIMENTAL_QUEUE_RAMP

2 years ago- rel 21; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 May 2020 20:42:38 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- rel 21; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 20; upstream fixes; enable parallel build auto/th/exim-4.93-20
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 May 2020 16:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rel 20; upstream fixes; enable parallel build

2 years ago- rel 19; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-19
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- rel 19; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 18; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- rel 18; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 17; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- rel 17; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 16; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- rel 16; upstream fixes

2 years ago- rel 15; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- rel 15; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- rel 14; another taint fix auto/th/exim-4.93-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
- rel 14; another taint fix

2 years ago- rel 13; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:18:27 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- rel 13; fixes from upstream

2 years ago- rel 12; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:23:29 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- rel 12; fixes from upstream

3 years ago- rel 11; update from upstream + zstd support in exigrep
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- rel 11; update from upstream  + zstd support in exigrep

3 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

3 years ago- rel 10; updates from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- rel 10; updates from upstream

3 years ago- rel 9; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.93-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- rel 9; upstream fixes

3 years ago- rel 8; debian localscan_dlopen patch forces -fvisibility=hidden which breaks dynami... auto/th/exim-4.93-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
- rel 8; debian localscan_dlopen patch forces -fvisibility=hidden which breaks dynamic lookup modules (exim stops providing symbols needed by these modules). Disable dynamic lookup modules as these are shipped in the same package anyway. Use static lookup modules.

3 years ago- rel 7; fixes from upstream git
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- rel 7; fixes from upstream git

3 years ago- rel 6; and even more fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- rel 6; and even more fixes from upstream

3 years ago- more fixes from upstream (4.93.0.3+) auto/th/exim-4.93-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- more fixes from upstream (4.93.0.3+)

3 years ago- rel 4; arc fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.93-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 06:42:42 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- rel 4; arc fixes from upstream

3 years ago- rel 3; even more fixes from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- rel 3; even more fixes from upstream

3 years ago- rel 2; fixes from upstream git auto/th/exim-4.93-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
- rel 2; fixes from upstream git

3 years ago- up to 4.93; localscan patch updated from debian; dropped obsolete patches auto/th/exim-4.93-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:05:03 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- up to 4.93; localscan patch updated from debian; dropped obsolete patches

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/exim-4.92.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 00:48:47 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 3; small fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.92.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 04:34:05 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
- rel 3; small fixes from upstream

3 years ago- rel 2; add References header into DSN notifications emails auto/th/exim-4.92.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- rel 2; add References header into DSN notifications emails

3 years ago- up to 4.92.3; official release with fix for CVE-2019-16928 auto/th/exim-4.92.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- up to 4.92.3; official release with fix for CVE-2019-16928

3 years ago- rel 2; fixes CVE-2019-16928 and soon it will be released as 4.92.3 auto/th/exim-4.92.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes CVE-2019-16928 and soon it will be released as 4.92.3

3 years ago- up to 4.92.2; remote root if TLS is enabled - CVE-2019-15846 auto/th/exim-4.92.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- up to 4.92.2; remote root if TLS is enabled - CVE-2019-15846

3 years ago- rel 2; small fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.92.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 11:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- rel 2; small fixes from upstream

3 years ago- up to 4.92.1; fixes local/remote execution in sort operator; CVE-2019-13917, OVE... auto/th/exim-4.92.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- up to 4.92.1; fixes local/remote execution in sort operator; CVE-2019-13917, OVE-20190718-0006

3 years ago- rel 6; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.92-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- rel 6; fixes from upstream

3 years ago- rel 5; update from git
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- rel 5; update from git

3 years ago- rel 4; allow different location for exim.conf auto/th/exim-4.92-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- rel 4; allow different location for exim.conf

3 years ago- rel 3; update git branch; fixes bug 1891 auto/th/exim-4.92-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
- rel 3; update git branch; fixes bug 1891

3 years ago- rel 2; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.92-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- rel 2; fixes from upstream

3 years ago- updated to 4.92 auto/th/exim-4.92-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated to 4.92

3 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.91-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0 auto/th/exim-4.91-18
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:59:14 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.91-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.91-16
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh)
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 14; upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.91-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
- rel 14; upstream fixes

4 years ago- rebuild with libidn 1.35 auto/th/exim-4.91-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn 1.35
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 12; update branch patch auto/th/exim-4.91-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- rel 12; update branch patch

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.91-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/exim-4.91-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

This page took 0.316817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.