packages/exim.git
3 weeks ago- rel 7; dkim signing fix master auto/th/exim-4.91-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 15:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- rel 7; dkim signing fix

5 weeks ago- rel 6; small fixes from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- rel 6; small fixes from upstream

2 months ago- rel 5; spool locking fixes auto/th/exim-4.91-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 May 2018 04:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
- rel 5; spool locking fixes

2 months ago- rel 4; fixes duplicate delivery if cutthrough is enabled auto/th/exim-4.91-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 May 2018 21:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- rel 4; fixes duplicate delivery if cutthrough is enabled

2 months ago- rel 3; drop sigalarm workaround (didn't see it needed for very long time); update... auto/th/exim-4.91-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- rel 3; drop sigalarm workaround (didn't see it needed for very long time); update git patch

3 months ago- rel 2; DANE config option was also renamed (but not mentioned in NewStuff) auto/th/exim-4.91-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:19:47 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; DANE config option was also renamed (but not mentioned in NewStuff)

3 months ago- enable ARC, fix SPF enablement auto/th/exim-4.91-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- enable ARC, fix SPF enablement

3 months ago- up to 4.91
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:06:04 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- up to 4.91

3 months ago- rel 11; upstream fixes spool wireformat delivery final dot handling auto/th/exim-4.90.1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- rel 11; upstream fixes spool wireformat delivery final dot handling

3 months agoBetter drop it, so no one will think about using this option.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:29:10 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Better drop it, so no one will think about using this option.

3 months ago- revert, wireformat is too buggy
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
- revert, wireformat is too buggy

3 months ago- rel 10; one more hunk is needed to fix issue auto/th/exim-4.90.1-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- rel 10; one more hunk is needed to fix issue

3 months ago- rel 9; fixes pipe transport bug (#2257) auto/th/exim-4.90.1-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:46:02 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
- rel 9; fixes pipe transport bug (#2257)

3 months agoDon't enforce line length by default. auto/th/exim-4.90.1-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:11:23 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Don't enforce line length by default.

3 months ago- rel 8; unbreak dmarc from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:14:33 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- rel 8; unbreak dmarc from upstream

3 months agoUse more efficient spool format.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Use more efficient spool format.

3 months ago- rel 7; fixes smtp pipeline corruption auto/th/exim-4.90.1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:32:20 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- rel 7; fixes smtp pipeline corruption

4 months ago- rebuild with mysql 5.7 auto/th/exim-4.90.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:04:52 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- rebuild with mysql 5.7
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rel 5; more upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.90.1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- rel 5; more upstream fixes

4 months ago- rel 4; fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.90.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- rel 4; fixes from upstream

4 months ago- rel 3; memleak fix on starttls auto/th/exim-4.90.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
- rel 3; memleak fix on starttls

5 months ago- rel 2; tiny fix from upstream auto/th/exim-4.90.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- rel 2; tiny fix from upstream

5 months ago- up to 4.90.1; fixes CVE-2018-6789 (potential remote execution) auto/th/exim-4.90.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- up to 4.90.1; fixes CVE-2018-6789 (potential remote execution)

5 months ago- rel 10; dkim upstream fixes auto/th/exim-4.90-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- rel 10; dkim upstream fixes

5 months ago- rel 9; small fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.90-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:08:08 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- rel 9; small fixes from upstream

5 months ago- rel 8; another dkim fix auto/th/exim-4.90-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- rel 8; another dkim fix

5 months ago- rel 7; more fixes from upstream auto/th/exim-4.90-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- rel 7; more fixes from upstream

6 months ago- rel 6; another dkim fix auto/th/exim-4.90-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- rel 6; another dkim fix

6 months ago- rel 5; generate perl deps auto/th/exim-4.90-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:47:44 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
- rel 5; generate perl deps

6 months ago- rel 4; more fixes auto/th/exim-4.90-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- rel 4; more fixes

6 months ago- rel 3; one more dkim fix auto/th/exim-4.90-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- rel 3; one more dkim fix

6 months ago- rel 2; branch fixes (tls, dkim, pgsql, nisplus) auto/th/exim-4.90-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- rel 2; branch fixes (tls, dkim, pgsql, nisplus)

6 months ago- drop obsolete files auto/th/exim-4.90-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
- drop obsolete files

6 months ago- up to 4.90
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- up to 4.90

7 months ago- rel 2; chunking fix auto/th/exim-4.89.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
- rel 2; chunking fix

7 months ago- up to 4.89.1 (which is the same as ours 4.89-10) auto/th/exim-4.89.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- up to 4.89.1 (which is the same as ours 4.89-10)

7 months ago- rel 10; fixes CVE-2017-16944 auto/th/exim-4.89-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:55:06 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- rel 10; fixes CVE-2017-16944

7 months ago- fix patch auto/th/exim-4.89-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- fix patch

7 months ago- rel 9; fixes CVE-2017-16943
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
- rel 9; fixes CVE-2017-16943

9 months ago- rel 8; update git patch auto/th/exim-4.89-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- rel 8; update git patch

9 months ago- rel 7; Fix crash in transport, on second smtp-connect fail for a list of target... auto/th/exim-4.89-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
- rel 7;  Fix crash in transport, on second smtp-connect fail for a list of target hosts

11 months ago- rel 6; fixes from upstream branch auto/th/exim-4.89-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 06:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- rel 6; fixes from upstream branch

12 months ago- rel 5; prevent one small memleak that could be abused in some recent exploits auto/th/exim-4.89-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:05:38 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- rel 5; prevent one small memleak that could be abused in some recent exploits

13 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/exim-4.89-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:38:31 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/exim-4.89-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- rel 2; backport commandline_checks_require_admin option (workaround for holes like... auto/th/exim-4.89-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:19:43 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; backport commandline_checks_require_admin option (workaround for holes like last one in wordpress)

14 months ago- rel 2; backport commandline_checks_require_admin option (workaround for holes like...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:19:25 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; backport commandline_checks_require_admin option (workaround for holes like last one in wordpress)

15 months ago- up to 4.89 (tons of fixes when compared to 4.88) auto/th/exim-4.89-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- up to 4.89 (tons of fixes when compared to 4.88)

18 months ago- up to 4.88; demime is gone; enable lmdb lookup; enable queuefile and i18n support... auto/th/exim-4.88-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- up to 4.88; demime is gone; enable lmdb lookup; enable queuefile and i18n support; fixes CVE-2016-9963 and Ubuntu bug 1580454

19 months ago- sane ssl defaults example
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
- sane ssl defaults example

20 months ago- rel 3 auto/th/exim-4.87-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 22:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
- rel 3

20 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/exim-4.87-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months agoLog TLS SNI information.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Log TLS SNI information.

22 months ago- use sample from upstream (+ keep our local mods)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- use sample from upstream (+ keep our local mods)

2 years agoDisable tls advertise by default since we don't provide any certificate with fresh...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Disable tls advertise by default since we don't provide any certificate with fresh exim (and exim will complain about missing cert)

2 years ago- up to 4.87; event/proxy/redis no longer experimental; enable DSN_INFO auto/th/exim-4.87-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 05:43:35 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- up to 4.87; event/proxy/redis no longer experimental; enable DSN_INFO

2 years ago- by default clean up env
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
- by default clean up env

2 years ago- rel 2; silence new exim warning about environment cleaning auto/th/exim-4.86.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:17:13 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
- rel 2; silence new exim warning about environment cleaning

2 years ago- up to 4.86.2; fixes CVE-2016-1531 - issue when using perl_startup option auto/th/exim-4.86.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- up to 4.86.2; fixes CVE-2016-1531 - issue when using perl_startup option

2 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/exim-4.86-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- rel 11

2 years ago- always write pid file; XXX: EXIM_EXTRA_CONFIGS lack pid file handling when stopping...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
- always write pid file; XXX: EXIM_EXTRA_CONFIGS lack pid file handling when stopping exim

2 years ago- rel 10; update upstream git fixes auto/th/exim-4.86-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- rel 10; update upstream git fixes

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exim-4.86-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 8; backport callout_address expansion variable (https://bugs.exim.org/show_bug... auto/th/exim-4.86-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
- rel 8; backport callout_address expansion variable (https://bugs.exim.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1652)

2 years ago- rel 7; and one more fix (manual backport of upstream commit c14470c30aa0) auto/th/exim-4.86-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- rel 7; and one more fix (manual backport of upstream commit c14470c30aa0)

2 years ago- rel 6; DKIM verification fixes auto/th/exim-4.86-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 08:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
- rel 6; DKIM verification fixes

2 years ago- rel 5; mime segfault fix auto/th/exim-4.86-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- rel 5; mime segfault fix

2 years ago- rel 4; update branch fixes auto/th/exim-4.86-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- rel 4; update branch fixes

2 years ago- rel 3; use exim-4_86+fixes branch instead of master auto/th/exim-4.86-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- rel 3; use exim-4_86+fixes branch instead of master

2 years ago- rel 2; include git patch (contains fix for exim crash while handling hashed queue) auto/th/exim-4.86-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
- rel 2; include git patch (contains fix for exim crash while handling hashed queue)

2 years agoFollow upstream (where rfc1413 calls are disabled by default)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 04:37:40 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Follow upstream (where rfc1413 calls are disabled by default)

2 years ago- up to 4.68; spamd read/write timeout can now be set from config file (dropped hardc... auto/th/exim-4.86-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- up to 4.68; spamd read/write timeout can now be set from config file (dropped hardcoded change to 240s); CERTNAMES and DSN are now always on; enable AUTH_TLS

3 years ago- rel 5; raise hardcoded spamd timeout value to 240 (exim 4.86 will have this configu... auto/th/exim-4.85-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- rel 5; raise hardcoded spamd timeout value to 240 (exim 4.86 will have this configurable; so that hunk will need to be reverted)

3 years ago- rel 4; add checkconfig to init script; fix segfault on some messages in queue
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 10:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- rel 4; add checkconfig to init script; fix segfault on some messages in queue

3 years ago- fix building with recent openssl
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:11:56 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- fix building with recent openssl

3 years agoDisabled SSLv[2-3] in default configuration.
Michał Giżyński [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Disabled SSLv[2-3] in default configuration.

3 years ago- enable EXPERIMENTAL_DANE
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- enable EXPERIMENTAL_DANE

3 years ago- up to 4.85 auto/th/exim-4.85-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:12:10 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
- up to 4.85

3 years ago- ocsp is no longer experimental and EXPERIMENTAL_OCSP=yes does nothing
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- ocsp is no longer experimental and EXPERIMENTAL_OCSP=yes does nothing

3 years agoEnable DSN in config, too.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:56:58 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Enable DSN in config, too.

3 years agoEnable DSN in config, too.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:51:42 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Enable DSN in config, too.

3 years ago- rel 3; add -M option (looks for related msgs, too) to exigrep auto/th/exim-4.84-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- rel 3; add -M option (looks for related msgs, too) to exigrep

3 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/exim-4.84-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:29:43 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 4.84 auto/th/exim-4.84-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- up to 4.84

3 years ago- up to 4.83; enable dsn, proxy; fixes CVE-2014-2957, CVE-2014-2972 auto/th/exim-4.83-1 auto/ti/exim-4.83-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:09:55 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
- up to 4.83; enable dsn, proxy; fixes CVE-2014-2957, CVE-2014-2972

3 years ago- rel 2; exim daemon doesn't do any logs reopening on HUP, avoid that, use delaycompr... auto/th/exim-4.82.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- rel 2; exim daemon doesn't do any logs reopening on HUP, avoid that, use delaycompress; dotate daily too

4 years ago- up to 4.82.1 (CVE-2014-2957 hole but pld 4.82 package is safe as we don't build... auto/th/exim-4.82.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- up to 4.82.1 (CVE-2014-2957 hole but pld 4.82 package is safe as we don't build with DMARC support)

4 years ago- add O: exipick
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- add O: exipick

4 years agodisable broken stuff for ac AC-branch auto/ac/exim-4.82-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 06:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
disable broken stuff for ac

4 years agorel 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 May 2014 22:29:35 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
rel 3

4 years agofull path to daemon
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 May 2014 22:29:26 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
full path to daemon

4 years agoocsp bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 May 2014 22:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
ocsp bcond

4 years ago- pdl ac buid fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 May 2014 09:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- pdl ac buid fix

4 years ago- rel 2; add exipick and exiqgrep tools auto/th/exim-4.82-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- rel 2; add exipick and exiqgrep tools

4 years ago- limit timeout to some sane value, so smtp client won't have to wait very long
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- limit timeout to some sane value, so smtp client won't have to wait very long

4 years ago- enable DCC (Distributed Checksum Clearinghouses), PRDR (Per-Recipient-Data-Response... auto/th/exim-4.82-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
- enable DCC (Distributed Checksum Clearinghouses), PRDR (Per-Recipient-Data-Response), TPDA (Transport post-delivery actions), OCSP (Online Certificate Status Protocol), REDIS support

4 years ago- up to 4.82; disable DSN support (not maintained and doesn't seem to get integrated...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
- up to 4.82; disable DSN support (not maintained and doesn't seem to get integrated); bug 1057 fixed upstream

4 years ago- rel 16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- rel 16

4 years agoRevert "do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir"
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Revert "do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir"

This reverts commit 852c4cb5836c38129b5e5ed494056600ff6c0066.

Fix new run-parts instead

4 years agodo not use dot in run-parts scanned dir auto/th/exim-4.80.1-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
do not use dot in run-parts scanned dir

This page took 0.257565 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.