packages/exfat-utils.git
7 weeks ago- up to 1.2.7 master auto/th/exfat-utils-1.2.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.7

10 months ago- up to 1.2.6 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.2.6-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.6
- removed unnecessary exfat-utils-man.patch

22 months ago- up to 1.2.3 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.2.3-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.3

2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.2.1; relicensed to GPL v2+ since 1.1.0 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.2.1; relicensed to GPL v2+ since 1.1.0
- upstream switched to autotools, so things are simpler now
- added man patch to disable no-installman option and package man pages

2 years ago- up to 1.1.1 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.1.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.1

2 years agoS: fuse-exfat auto/th/exfat-utils-1.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:32:50 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
S: fuse-exfat

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/exfat-utils-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/exfat-utils-0.9.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.7 auto/th/exfat-utils-0_9_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 09:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.7

Changed files:
    exfat-utils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.6

Changed files:
    exfat-utils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    exfat-utils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, now separate from fuse-exfat
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- new, now separate from fuse-exfat

Changed files:
    exfat-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.163019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.