packages/exempi.git
7 months agoUpdate to 2.4.2 master auto/th/exempi-2.4.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:45:13 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Update to 2.4.2

9 months ago- require gcc 4.4 (partial C++11 support)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- require gcc 4.4 (partial C++11 support)

9 months agoUpdate to 2.4.0 auto/th/exempi-2.4.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Update to 2.4.0

17 months ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/exempi-2.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 May 2016 12:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/exempi-2.2.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/exempi-2.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.2
- removed .la file (there is .pc file)

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/exempi-2.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.1

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/exempi-2.2.0-2 auto/ti/exempi-2.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/exempi-2_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- %description for correct %package
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- %description for correct %package

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- BR+R zlib-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- BR+R zlib-devel
- package TODO
- verbose make (shave is used)

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- ver. 2.1.1 auto/th/exempi-2_1_1-1 auto/ti/exempi-2_1_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:42:14 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
- ver. 2.1.1

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/exempi-2_0_2-1 auto/ti/exempi-2_0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added URL auto/th/exempi-2_0_1-1 auto/ti/exempi-2_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 20:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- added URL

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 19:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- killed BC boost-test-devel auto/th/exempi-1_99_5-1 auto/ti/exempi-1_99_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 10:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- killed BC boost-test-devel
- ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 22:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- upgraded to 1.99.5, added samples subpackage
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- upgraded to 1.99.5, added samples subpackage

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/exempi-1_99_4-2 auto/ti/exempi-1_99_4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 19:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- devel deps, more docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 23:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- devel deps, more docs

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 23:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- build fails when boost-test-devel is installed
aflinta [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 23:24:12 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- build fails when boost-test-devel is installed

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix packaging
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 05:56:40 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- fix packaging

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 05:54:44 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    exempi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.127801 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.