packages/ewebkit.git
5 months ago- fix build with icu 59 master auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- fix build with icu 59
- rel 9

7 months ago- fix linking auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
- fix linking
- rel 8

7 months ago- fix more compiltion warnings
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- fix more compiltion warnings

7 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- fix incompatibilities with cmake 3.4+ auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 08:52:19 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- fix incompatibilities with cmake 3.4+
- fix build with g++ 5.3
- rel 6

17 months agoBR check-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 06:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
BR check-devel

17 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 21:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- rel 4 auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- rel 4

22 months ago- fix gstreamer header location detection
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 12:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- fix gstreamer header location detection

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:20:45 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- more fixes in include,lib,werror patches
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:15:25 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- more fixes in include,lib,werror patches
- added glib patch (fixes build with recent glib)
- added link patch (EWebKit2 needs -lXext)

2 years ago- WIP on building with recent gcc and on x32: added x32 patch, enhanced werror patch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- WIP on building with recent gcc and on x32: added x32 patch, enhanced werror patch

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ewebkit-0.1.0-0.r164189.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- BR: enchant-devel; elementary doesn't affect binary package
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- BR: enchant-devel; elementary doesn't affect binary package

3 years ago- updated to svn r164189 (available on enlightenment site)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to svn r164189 (available on enlightenment site)
- updated include patch, removed obsolete bounds patch, added werror patch

3 years ago- added new Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- added new Source0 URL

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.0 r160591 svn snapshot (for EFL 1.8, but still uses e_dbus instead...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.0 r160591 svn snapshot (for EFL 1.8, but still uses e_dbus instead of eldbus)
- updated lib patch
- removed obsolete gcc,harfbuzz-icu patches
- added bounds,include,build patches (some build fixes)

3 years ago- release .4 auto/th/ewebkit-0-0.r127150.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- release .4

3 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ewebkit-0-0.r127150.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- added gcc patch (fixes build with g++ 4.8) auto/th/ewebkit-0-0.r127150.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:52:06 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- added gcc patch (fixes build with g++ 4.8)

4 years ago- added harfbuzz-icu patch (fixes build with harfbuzz icu API in separate library)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 16:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- added harfbuzz-icu patch (fixes build with harfbuzz icu API in separate library)
- release .2

5 years ago- added lib patch to respect LIB_SUFFIX when installing .pc file auto/th/ewebkit-0-0.r127150.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- added lib patch to respect LIB_SUFFIX when installing .pc file

5 years ago- workaround ar issue (following gtk-webkit3.spec)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- workaround ar issue (following gtk-webkit3.spec)

5 years ago- updated to r127150
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to r127150
- removed obsolete libpng patch

5 years ago- new, patched to support libpng 1.5.x
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- new, patched to support libpng 1.5.x

Changed files:
    ewebkit-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    ewebkit.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.197421 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.