packages/evolution-mapi.git
2 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.1 master auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

3 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.0 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

2 months ago- updated to 3.24.4 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.4

4 months agoUpdate to 3.24.3 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.3

4 months ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 17:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

6 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

- build system has been switched to cmake
- removed -libs and -devel subpackages

7 months ago- updated to 3.22.6 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.6

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:00:57 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 20:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

12 months ago- up to 3.22.0 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.22.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- up to 3.22.0

14 months ago- updated to 3.20.4 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.20.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.4

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:28:30 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

21 months ago- updated to 3.18.4 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.4

21 months ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 09:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:22:10 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 14:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4
- removed obsolete localedir patch

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/evolution-mapi-3.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3
- removed obsolete update patch

2 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 15:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- new
- added localedir patch (fix build with recent intltool)
- added update patch (adjust for openchange 2.3 API change)

This page took 0.063499 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.