packages/evolution-data-server.git
6 days agoUpdate to 3.26.3 master auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.3

6 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 20:11:29 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.2.1

6 weeks agoUpdate to 3.26.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.2

2 months agoUpdate to 3.26.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

2 months agoUpdate to 3.26.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

4 months ago- updated to 3.24.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:30:19 +0000 (05:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.4

5 months agoUpdate to 3.24.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:34:07 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.3

6 months ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

8 months agoUpdate Source0 md5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update Source0 md5

8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 (note: new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0 (note: new soname)

- build system has been switched to cmake
- added gtkdoc.patch to fix apidocs install
- removed static subpackage and static_libs bcond

9 months ago- updated to 3.22.6 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.6

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:53 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoUpdate to 3.22.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.5

11 months agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

11 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

13 months ago- install time gtk-webkit4 version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- install time gtk-webkit4 version

13 months agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

13 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

14 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

17 months agoUpdate to 3.20.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.4

18 months ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

18 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

19 months ago- icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:26:34 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
- icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- versioned json-glib dependency in -libs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- versioned json-glib dependency in -libs

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.20.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 (new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0 (new soname)

21 months agoUpdate to 3.18.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.5

22 months ago- updated to 3.18.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.4

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 14:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- release 2 (libgdata rebuild) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (libgdata rebuild)

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- evolution-exchange server has been removed in 2009, ldap hacks are no longer useful
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- evolution-exchange server has been removed in 2009, ldap hacks are no longer useful
- path hacks cleanup

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0 (new soname)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.5

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 06:21:22 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.3

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:22:26 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (libical rebuild) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 07:13:45 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (libical rebuild)

2 years ago- requires gcr-ui
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- requires gcr-ui

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 08:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.10 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.10

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 3.12.9 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.9

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.8 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.8

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.7.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.7.1

3 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 20:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Release 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.6 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.6

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.5

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.4

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0 (new soname)

3 years ago- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages

3 years ago- handle uoa (with bcond)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- handle uoa (with bcond)

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 23:24:24 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Release 2

4 years agoUp to 3.10.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.4

4 years agonoarch openldap schema package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
noarch openldap schema package

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.3-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3.8.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 May 2013 10:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:08:56 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- Ubuntu Online Accounts support is disabled

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.4

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years agofix file perms auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
fix file perms

5 years ago- obsoleted auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- obsoleted

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- new sonames
- patch0 already applied upstream

5 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- obsoleted

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4
- conditional apidocs and static_libs build
- moved Vala API files to seperate package

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.3
- added -am-Werror.patch

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- remove -Werror from AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE (patch from upstream)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- remove -Werror from AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE (patch from upstream)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-am-Werror.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:29:14 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-2
lisu [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- fix typo in BR auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- fix typo in BR
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- License is required field auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:59:29 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
- License is required field

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.180

This page took 0.143299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.