packages/evince.git
2 months ago- updated to 3.24.1 (fixes CVE-2017-1000083) master auto/th/evince-3.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:05:42 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.1 (fixes CVE-2017-1000083)

4 months ago- BR: libstdc++-devel for poppler plugin
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel for poppler plugin

6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/evince-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:52:45 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

12 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/evince-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

12 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/evince-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

15 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/evince-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

16 months ago- updated djvulibre version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2016 07:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- updated djvulibre version

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/evince-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/evince-3.18.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:28:58 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/evince-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/evince-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- gtk+3-cups version bump
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- gtk+3-cups version bump

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/evince-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/evince-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/evince-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.14.2 auto/th/evince-3.14.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/evince-3.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 08:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.1

3 years ago- fix duplicate post auto/th/evince-3.14.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- fix duplicate post
- rel 3

3 years ago- no icon-theme is required at build time auto/th/evince-3.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- no icon-theme is required at build time
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/evince-3.14.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.2 auto/th/evince-3.12.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/evince-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/evince
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:33:17 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/evince

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:23:12 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.0
- updated libtiff version

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/evince-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- separated -libs for development, release 2 auto/th/evince-3.10.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- separated -libs for development, release 2

3 years ago- Obsoletes: evince-gtk
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- Obsoletes: evince-gtk

3 years ago- updated dependencies, added missing pl, added nautilus bcond, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- updated dependencies, added missing pl, added nautilus bcond, cleanup

3 years agoUpdate to 3.10.3 auto/th/evince-3.10.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:46:26 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Update to 3.10.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/evince-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/evince-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evince-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/evince-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:04:05 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- evince-desktop patch is applied upstream

5 years agoRe-enable gtk-doc auto/ti/evince-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Re-enable gtk-doc

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evince-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years agoDocs build is broken - disabled gtk-doc auto/th/evince-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Docs build is broken - disabled gtk-doc

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evince-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-7
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:01:30 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- rel. 6 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-6 auto/ti/evince-3_2_1-6
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 10:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- rel. 6

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-4 auto/ti/evince-3_2_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 10:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 10:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- build xps backend auto/th/evince-3_2_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- build xps backend
- release 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/evince-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evince-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- remove bogus update to 3.1.2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- remove bogus update to 3.1.2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- fix linking with zlib
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- fix linking with zlib

Changed files:
    evince-linking.patch -> 1.1
    evince.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/evince-3_0_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- rel 3
- apply desktop patch :/

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evince-3_0_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- rel 2
- the stupidity of GNOME developers never ceases to amaze me,
  don't hide evince from applications menu

Changed files:
    evince-desktop.patch -> 1.11
    evince.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/evince-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 May 2011 11:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:20:17 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    evince-poppler.patch -> 1.2
    evince-secfix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/evince-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/evince-2_32_0-6 auto/ti/evince-2_32_0-6
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- added -secfix.patch (fixes CVE-2010-2640, CVE-2010-2641, CVE-2010-2642 auto/th/evince-2_32_0-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 00:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- added -secfix.patch (fixes CVE-2010-2640, CVE-2010-2641, CVE-2010-2642
  and CVE-2010-2643)
- release 5

Changed files:
    evince-secfix.patch -> 1.1
    evince.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- added -poppler.patch (fixes crash) auto/th/evince-2_32_0-4
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- added -poppler.patch (fixes crash)
- release 4

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- fixes crash on poppler 0.16
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- fixes crash on poppler 0.16

Changed files:
    evince-poppler.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- suggests gtk+2-cups (needs for printing via cups)
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:02:54 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- suggests gtk+2-cups (needs for printing via cups)

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- rel 3 (new poppler) auto/th/evince-2_32_0-3
lisu [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 10:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- rel 3 (new poppler)

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- braino with package split
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- braino with package split

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- use %glib_compile_schemas auto/th/evince-2_32_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- use %glib_compile_schemas
- release 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname) auto/th/evince-2_32_0-1 auto/ti/evince-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 20:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname)

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/evince-2_30_3-4
hawk [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/evince-2_30_3-3 auto/ti/evince-2_30_3-3
lisu [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:16:19 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evince-2_30_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 15:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/evince-2_30_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.3
- suggests installation of backends
- removed pointless %postun from backends

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- backend-ps subpackage
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:51:54 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- backend-ps subpackage
- more backend-subpackage is unneeded (no more depend, only gtk)

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- begin backend-* subpackages
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- begin backend-* subpackages

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/evince-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/evince-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evince-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:32:19 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evince-2_28_2-3 auto/ti/evince-2_28_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evince-2_28_2-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:17:34 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/evince-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/evince-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 08:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:30 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- devel requires base package
sparky [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- devel requires base package

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/evince-2_28_1-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/evince-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 14:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/evince-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:16:34 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- ver. 2.26.2 auto/th/evince-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/evince-2_26_2-1
wrobell [Tue, 19 May 2009 23:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- ver. 2.26.2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- ver. 2.26.1 auto/th/evince-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/evince-2_26_1-1
wrobell [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 08:55:15 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- ver. 2.26.1

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evince-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 21:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evince-2_24_2-3 auto/ti/evince-2_24_2-3
hawk [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 12:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- back to 2.24.2 (thanks megabajt), 2.25.4 moved to DEVEL auto/th/evince-2_24_2-2 auto/ti/evince-2_24_2-2
duddits [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- back to 2.24.2 (thanks megabajt), 2.25.4 moved to DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- up to 2.25.4 auto/th/evince-2_25_4-1 auto/ti/evince-2_25_4-1
duddits [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 09:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- up to 2.25.4

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/evince-2_24_2-1 auto/ti/evince-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 18:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evince-2_24_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evince-2_24_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/evince-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/evince-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 12:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    evince-desktop.patch -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evince-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/evince-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/evince-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/evince-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2
- BuildRequires: ghostscript-devel

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evince-2_22_1_1-3 auto/ti/evince-2_22_1_1-3
hawk [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 18:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- rebuild with new poppler auto/th/evince-2_22_1_1-2 auto/ti/evince-2_22_1_1-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 19:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- rebuild with new poppler
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 19:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    evince-poppler080.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1.1 auto/th/evince-2_22_1_1-1 auto/ti/evince-2_22_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 19:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1.1
- removed obsolete -poppler080.patch

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- added poppler080.patch
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 19:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- added poppler080.patch

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- fix building with poppler-0.8.0; stolen from Fedora (poppler072.patch)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 19:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- fix building with poppler-0.8.0; stolen from Fedora (poppler072.patch)

Changed files:
    evince-poppler080.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 21:48:48 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    evince-gs8.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/evince-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/evince-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- 2.22.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evince.spec -> 1.79

This page took 0.357064 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.