packages/eventum.git
2 weeks agobundle symfony-ldap master auto/th/eventum-3.3.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
bundle symfony-ldap

2 weeks agoup to 3.3.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
up to 3.3.4

8 weeks agoup to 3.3.3 auto/th/eventum-3.3.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:23 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
up to 3.3.3

2 months agoup to 3.3.2 auto/th/eventum-3.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
up to 3.3.2

2 months agoup to 3.3.1 auto/th/eventum-3.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:21:11 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
up to 3.3.1

2 months agosetup attachments to /var/lib/eventum/storage (if enabled)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
setup attachments to /var/lib/eventum/storage (if enabled)

2 months agoup to 3.3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
up to 3.3.0

Merge branch 'dev-3.3'

2 months agoup to eventum-3.2.3-189-g7b4eddae
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
up to eventum-3.2.3-189-g7b4eddae

2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eventum-3.2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago3.2.3-156-g0bdd3801
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
3.2.3-156-g0bdd3801

move command classes to subpackages

2 months agokeep-around last FETCH_HEAD
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
keep-around last FETCH_HEAD

2 months agouse bundled symfony components
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
use bundled symfony components

requires symfony/console ^3.2.0

https://github.com/eventum/eventum/pull/279#issuecomment-328251866

2 months agopackage missing new vendors
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
package missing new vendors

2 months agopackage bin/extension.php
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
package bin/extension.php

2 months agoupdate monitor command packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
update monitor command packaging

2 months agoupdate autoloader patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:13:58 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
update autoloader patches

2 months agophp min version bumped to 5.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
php min version bumped to 5.6

2 months agoup to bd09ead2 snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
up to bd09ead2 snapshot

2 months agoup to 3.2.3 (2017-08-31) auto/th/eventum-3.2.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
up to 3.2.3 (2017-08-31)

3 months agoup to 3.2.2 auto/th/eventum-3.2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
up to 3.2.2

6 months agofix broken makefile auto/th/eventum-3.2.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
fix broken makefile

6 months agoup to 3.2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
up to 3.2.1

6 months agoMerge branch 'dev-3.2' auto/th/eventum-3.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 May 2017 11:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-3.2'

6 months agoup to 3.2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 May 2017 11:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
up to 3.2.0

6 months agoup to 3.1.10-347-g3d9195fa; fixes outgoing mail headers encoding
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
up to 3.1.10-347-g3d9195fa; fixes outgoing mail headers encoding

6 months agophp-pear-Mail no longer used
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
php-pear-Mail no longer used

6 months agoup to 3.1.10-346-g8b147f6c fixing mail send for non-ascii headers
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:17:13 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
up to 3.1.10-346-g8b147f6c fixing mail send for non-ascii headers

6 months agoallow app to put new files to log dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:11:16 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
allow app to put new files to log dir

6 months agopackage also crm and partner dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
package also crm and partner dir

6 months agomake extension dirs readable for webserver to find extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
make extension dirs readable for webserver to find extensions

6 months agofix phinx packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
fix phinx packaging

6 months agoup to 3.1.10-340-gfc2f2394
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
up to 3.1.10-340-gfc2f2394

7 months agophp-pear-XML_RPC no longer used
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
php-pear-XML_RPC no longer used

main package uses vendored phpxmlrpc/phpxmlrpc
and cli uses library bundled with phar

7 months agodoes not require php for build
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
does not require php for build

7 months agoup to 3.1.10 auto/th/eventum-3.1.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:08:47 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
up to 3.1.10

11 months agoup to 3.1.9 auto/th/eventum-3.1.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:06:00 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
up to 3.1.9

11 months agoupdate links to remove references to mysql.org
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
update links to remove references to mysql.org

11 months agouse recommended pdo_mysql
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
use recommended pdo_mysql

11 months agocleanup SessionHandlerInterface autoloader auto/th/eventum-3.1.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
cleanup SessionHandlerInterface autoloader

11 months agoup to 3.1.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
up to 3.1.7

12 months agoeventum-irc: make pid; the daemon no longer makes it itself
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:13:05 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
eventum-irc: make pid; the daemon no longer makes it itself

12 months agoup to 3.1.6 auto/th/eventum-3.1.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
up to 3.1.6

12 months agoup to 3.1.5 auto/th/eventum-3.1.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:05:05 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
up to 3.1.5

13 months agoup to 3.1.4 auto/th/eventum-3.1.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
up to 3.1.4

14 months agoup to 3.1.3 auto/th/eventum-3.1.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
up to 3.1.3

18 months agoup to 3.1.2 auto/th/eventum-3.1.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
up to 3.1.2

18 months agosetup auth.log on install
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:12:27 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
setup auth.log on install

18 months agoup to 3.1.1 auto/th/eventum-3.1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 May 2016 19:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
up to 3.1.1

Merge branch 'dev-3.1.1'

19 months agoup to 3.1.0-51-g61de085
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 May 2016 07:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
up to 3.1.0-51-g61de085

polyfills for php < 5.5 dropped

19 months agoup to 3.1.0; php min version 5.5.0 auto/th/eventum-3.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
up to 3.1.0; php min version 5.5.0

Merge branch 'dev-3.1.0'

19 months agopackage secret_key.php; use filelist from upstream tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
package secret_key.php; use filelist from upstream tarball

19 months agoscm subpackage dropped; distributed separately auto/th/eventum-3.0.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
scm subpackage dropped; distributed separately

19 months agoup to 3.0.12
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
up to 3.0.12

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.12'

20 months agoup to 3.0.11-36-g19dc94c, scm branch partially merged
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
up to 3.0.11-36-g19dc94c, scm branch partially merged

20 months agoconfig should be require not require_once
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 06:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
config should be require not require_once

20 months agoup to 3.0.11 auto/th/eventum-3.0.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
up to 3.0.11

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.11'

20 months agoup to 3.0.10-88-g58096f4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
up to 3.0.10-88-g58096f4

20 months agoup to eventum-3.0.10-69-g9cf04f5, fixes broken Zend\Stdlib autoloader
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
up to eventum-3.0.10-69-g9cf04f5, fixes broken Zend\Stdlib autoloader

21 months agoinstall res/ dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
install res/ dir

21 months agofix monolog autoloaders
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
fix monolog autoloaders

21 months agozf2/sf2 deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
zf2/sf2 deps

21 months agoupdate zf and symfony autoloaders
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
update zf and symfony autoloaders

21 months agoup to 3.0.10-60-g788184f
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
up to 3.0.10-60-g788184f

21 months agocleanup oudated deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
cleanup oudated deps

21 months agoup to 3.0.10 auto/th/eventum-3.0.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
up to 3.0.10

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.10'

Conflicts:
eventum.spec

21 months agovendor willdurand/email-reply-parser
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
vendor willdurand/email-reply-parser

21 months agoup to 3.0.9-93-g6fcdbcb
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:35:21 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
up to 3.0.9-93-g6fcdbcb

21 months agovendor ramsey/array_column
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
vendor ramsey/array_column

21 months agoupdate files
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
update files

21 months agoup to eventum-3.0.9-73-g0d6904c
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:16:09 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
up to eventum-3.0.9-73-g0d6904c

22 months agosuggest openssl/mcrypt for encryption
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
suggest openssl/mcrypt for encryption

22 months agoup to 3.0.9 auto/th/eventum-3.0.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
up to 3.0.9

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.9'

22 months agoup to 3.0.8-187-gacd7038
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 13:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
up to 3.0.8-187-gacd7038

22 months agoup to eventum-3.0.8-102-gdd731ad
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
up to eventum-3.0.8-102-gdd731ad

22 months agoup to 3.0.8-100-g3543f89
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
up to 3.0.8-100-g3543f89

22 months agoup to 3.0.8-54-g2771cf2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 12:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
up to 3.0.8-54-g2771cf2

22 months agodrop route-* packages, scripts are deprecated
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:03:18 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
drop route-* packages, scripts are deprecated

22 months agoup to 3.0.8 auto/th/eventum-3.0.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
up to 3.0.8

23 months agogpl v2 or later
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 22:31:53 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
gpl v2 or later

23 months agoup to 3.0.7 auto/th/eventum-3.0.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:43:45 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
up to 3.0.7

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.7'

23 months agofix eventum.log permissions
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
fix eventum.log permissions

23 months agoup to 3.0.6-329-gc0f6819, package src
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
up to 3.0.6-329-gc0f6819, package src

23 months agofix psr/log autoload
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
fix psr/log autoload

23 months agosystem monolog, symfony/http-foundation
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
system monolog, symfony/http-foundation

23 months agouse system psr/log
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:48:49 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
use system psr/log

23 months agocleanup duplicate autoload
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
cleanup duplicate autoload

23 months agorm htdocs/.htaccess.dist
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
rm htdocs/.htaccess.dist

23 months agoupdate upgrade script path; cleanup old dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
update upgrade script path; cleanup old dirs

23 months agoupdated autoload patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
updated autoload patch

23 months agoup to eventum-3.0.6-327-g34e5417
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
up to eventum-3.0.6-327-g34e5417

2 years agorequire newer smartirc with fixed bugs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 22:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
require newer smartirc with fixed bugs

2 years agoup to 3.0.6 auto/th/eventum-3.0.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
up to 3.0.6

2 years agoup to 3.0.5 auto/th/eventum-3.0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
up to 3.0.5

2 years agoup to 3.0.4 auto/th/eventum-3.0.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:41:36 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
up to 3.0.4

Merge branch 'dev-3.0.4'

Conflicts:
eventum.spec

2 years agodrop eventum-base package; no longer neccessary
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
drop eventum-base package; no longer neccessary

2 years agopackage new irc log files, ensure log files are immutable
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
package new irc log files, ensure log files are immutable

2 years agoup to eventum-3.0.3-305-gb67258d; irc bot requires php pcntl extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
up to eventum-3.0.3-305-gb67258d; irc bot requires php pcntl extension

2 years agoup to 3.0.3-296-gb988181, use upstream irc config as default
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:54:54 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3-296-gb988181, use upstream irc config as default

2 years agoup to 3.0.3-1.287.ge48a790, uses var constant internally
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3-1.287.ge48a790, uses var constant internally

2 years agoupdate irc bot status
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:21:25 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
update irc bot status

This page took 0.629571 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.