up to 3.5.4
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 15:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 15:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
eventum.spec

index a86e8f6..4828f5b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,19 +3,19 @@
 %bcond_with    order   # with experimental order patch
 
 %define                rel             1
-%define                subver  7
-%define                githash f3c41492
+#define                subver  7
+#define                githash f3c41492
 %define                php_min_version 5.6.0
 Summary:       Eventum Issue / Bug tracking system
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Eventum - system śledzenia spraw/błędów
 Name:          eventum
-Version:       3.5.3
+Version:       3.5.4
 Release:       %{?subver:1.%{subver}.%{?githash:g%{githash}.}}%{rel}
 License:       GPL v2+
 Group:         Applications/WWW
-#Source0:      https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
-Source0:       https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}-%{subver}-g%{githash}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: 3f1bfad9c4141201caa0cce29f310eb2
+Source0:       https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
+# Source0-md5: 47414f0f8e5a1047f4b5478580c11bee
+#Source0:      https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}-%{subver}-g%{githash}.tar.xz
 Source1:       %{name}-apache.conf
 Source2:       %{name}-mail-queue.cron
 Source3:       %{name}-mail-download.cron
This page took 0.099079 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.