Merge branch 'dev-3.6': update to 3.6.0 master auto/th/eventum-3.6.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
1  2 
eventum.spec

diff --cc eventum.spec
@@@ -3,19 -3,19 +3,19 @@@
  %bcond_with   order   # with experimental order patch
  
  %define               rel             1
- #define               subver  7
- #define               githash f3c41492
 -%define               subver  195
 -%define               githash a5872073e
--%define               php_min_version 5.6.0
++#define               subver  195
++#define               githash a5872073e
++%define               php_min_version 7.1.3
  Summary:      Eventum Issue / Bug tracking system
  Summary(pl.UTF-8):    Eventum - system śledzenia spraw/błędów
  Name:         eventum
--Version:      3.5.6
++Version:      3.6.0
  Release:      %{?subver:1.%{subver}.%{?githash:g%{githash}.}}%{rel}
  License:      GPL v2+
  Group:                Applications/WWW
 -#Source0:     https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
 -Source0:      https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}-%{subver}-g%{githash}.tar.xz
 -# Source0-md5:        3e1b7e7f76b5207fa0c3d3df422445b6
 +Source0:      https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
- # Source0-md5:        b9900f21d34989392d4e6feab7afa8ae
++# Source0-md5:        44a969e6f3e2f3b87c11886e405efe7a
 +#Source0:     https://github.com/eventum/eventum/releases/download/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}-%{subver}-g%{githash}.tar.xz
  Source1:      %{name}-apache.conf
  Source2:      %{name}-mail-queue.cron
  Source3:      %{name}-mail-download.cron
This page took 1.229614 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.