up to 3.1.1 auto/th/eventum-3.1.1-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
commitfb0ae55c2a82267916a7c9d57a30044fe2e87fea
tree054d7f73d4cd50cd4085a7c7db004ed388a82609
parentba4977c050e9bf80d510e3f53bbaa5ae39088462
parenta8005c4854d421964c252b4a7a53938365b4cbbd
up to 3.1.1

Merge branch 'dev-3.1.1'
eventum.spec
This page took 0.555811 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.