up to 3.5.2 auto/th/eventum-3.5.2-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
commit514e13cf0aa5d55848b2f9af2e644a092707b33f
tree045bf5d581bfdcf2d8a94ff5e3fcfe255a2412d7
parent29e6d4306699ca32bb24c0a96211bc7d86525747
up to 3.5.2
autoload.patch
eventum.spec
This page took 0.52646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.