packages/eventlog.git
13 months ago- updated to 0.2.14 master auto/th/eventlog-0.2.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.14

2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.2.13 auto/th/eventlog-0.2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.2.13
- dropped .la file

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/eventlog-0.2.12-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.2.12+20120504+1700 (tiny changes compared to 0.2.12) auto/th/eventlog-0.2.12-2 auto/ti/eventlog-0.2.12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
- up to 0.2.12+20120504+1700 (tiny changes compared to 0.2.12)

5 years ago- up to 0.2.12 auto/th/eventlog-0_2_12-1 auto/ti/eventlog-0.2.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 May 2011 17:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.12

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.7 auto/th/eventlog-0_2_7-1 auto/ti/eventlog-0_2_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 17:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.7

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/eventlog-0_2_5-2 auto/ti/eventlog-0_2_5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 12:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Version: 0.2.5 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/eventlog-0_2_5-1 auto/th/eventlog-0_2_5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 09:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- Version: 0.2.5

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl, unified auto/ac/eventlog-0_2_4-1 auto/th/eventlog-0_2_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 20:21:55 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- pl, unified

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2006 14:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- release 1
- pre/post

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- aaa ? WTF? commented.
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 27 Feb 2006 21:51:20 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- aaa ? WTF? commented.

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Feb 2006 21:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    eventlog.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.125402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.