packages/evemu.git
9 months ago- updated to 2.6.0 master auto/th/evemu-2.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.0

12 months ago- updated to 2.5.0 auto/th/evemu-2.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0

18 months ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/evemu-2.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:00:29 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.0

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evemu-2.3.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.1 auto/th/evemu-2.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 09:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/evemu-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evemu-2.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 May 2015 20:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.0 auto/th/evemu-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/evemu-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 07:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.0 (note: new soname)

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/evemu-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

4 years ago- no URL for source, the archive is generated on every fetch having auto/th/evemu-1.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- no URL for source, the archive is generated on every fetch having
  different md5sum every time

4 years ago- updated md5sum
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated md5sum

4 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2013 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.1.0

5 years ago- new auto/th/evemu-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.2558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.