packages/evas-loaders-generic.git
5 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.53 master auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.53
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.46 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:37:01 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.46
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- rebuild with icu 57.1 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 57.1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 7 (poppler rebuild) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- release 7 (poppler rebuild)

22 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 22:54:56 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 5 (libraw rebuild) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- release 5 (libraw rebuild)

23 months ago- added poppler patch (fixes build with current poppler) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:56:39 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- added poppler patch (fixes build with current poppler)

23 months ago- added poppler patch (fixes build with current poppler)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- added poppler patch (fixes build with current poppler)
- release 4

2 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- poppler auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.10.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:38:56 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- poppler
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.0 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch) EFL-1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.0 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 EFL-1.8 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 20:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:26:19 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:52:49 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- release 3 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.6-3
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- release 3 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37)

4 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.6-2
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated required eina version auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:56:11 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- updated required eina version

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 06:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1
- adjusted for gstreamer0.10 line (only this is supported atm.)

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- package utils directory auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
- package utils directory
- rel 2

5 years ago- removed outdated poppler patch auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- removed outdated poppler patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0; now it includes svg module using librsvg
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0; now it includes svg module using librsvg

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- added poppler patch (adjust code for poppler 0.20+)

Changed files:
    evas-loaders-generic-poppler.patch -> 1.1
    evas-loaders-generic.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evas-loaders-generic-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evas-loaders-generic.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    evas-loaders-generic.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.401479 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.