packages/euca2ools.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/euca2ools-3.2.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agonew package auto/th/euca2ools-3.2.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.091415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.