packages/etrophy.git
4 years ago- base Group changed to Libraries; release 3 master auto/th/etrophy-0.5.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- base Group changed to Libraries; release 3

4 years ago- R just elementary-libs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- R just elementary-libs

5 years ago- fixed Summary c/p, release 2 auto/th/etrophy-0.5.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- fixed Summary c/p, release 2

5 years ago- new auto/th/etrophy-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.258107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.