packages/ethumb.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 master auto/th/ethumb-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 07:21:12 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ethumb-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:06:40 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ethumb-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:45:10 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 20:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/ethumb-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 07:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    ethumb.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new libethumb soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 15:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new libethumb soname)
- removed obsolete link patch

Changed files:
    ethumb-link.patch -> 1.2
    ethumb.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/ethumb-0_1_1_65643-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ethumb-link.patch -> 1.1
    ethumb-plugins.patch -> 1.1
    ethumb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.041972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.