packages/ethtool.git
6 weeks ago- up to 4.13 master auto/th/ethtool-4.13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:11:56 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- up to 4.13

5 months ago- updated to 4.11 auto/th/ethtool-4.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:39:13 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.11

8 months ago- updated to 4.10 auto/th/ethtool-4.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10

13 months ago- updated to 4.8 auto/th/ethtool-4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8

16 months ago- updated to 4.6 auto/th/ethtool-4.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 14:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6

20 months ago- updated to 4.5 auto/th/ethtool-4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- updated to 4.5

2 years ago- up to 4.2 auto/th/ethtool-4.2-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- up to 4.2

2 years ago- updated to 4.0 auto/th/ethtool-4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ethtool-3.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.18 auto/th/ethtool-3.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18

3 years ago- updated to 3.16 auto/th/ethtool-3.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16

3 years ago- updated to 3.15 auto/th/ethtool-3.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 19:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.15

3 years ago- up to 3.14 auto/th/ethtool-3.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- up to 3.14

3 years ago- updated to 3.13 auto/th/ethtool-3.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 07:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.13

4 years ago- updated to 3.12.1 auto/th/ethtool-3.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:51:44 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.1

4 years ago- up to 3.12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- up to 3.12

4 years ago- updated to 3.11 auto/th/ethtool-3.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.11

4 years ago- up to 3.10 auto/th/ethtool-3.10-1 auto/ti/ethtool-3.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- up to 3.10

4 years ago- up to 3.9 auto/th/ethtool-3.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 May 2013 05:17:50 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
- up to 3.9

4 years ago- updated to 3.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 18:34:50 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8

4 years ago- updated to 3.7 auto/th/ethtool-3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.7

5 years ago- updated to 3.6 auto/ti/ethtool-3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6

5 years ago- up to 3.5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 07:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- up to 3.5

5 years ago- up to 3.4.2 auto/th/ethtool-3.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:08:21 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.4.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/ethtool-3_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:16:09 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- up to 3.2 auto/th/ethtool-3_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 3.2

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 3.1 auto/th/ethtool-3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 19:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- up to 3.1

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- up to 3.0 auto/th/ethtool-3_0-1
marti [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 06:43:52 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- up to 3.0

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- new url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- new url

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- up to 2.6.39 auto/th/ethtool-2_6_39-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.39

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- Up to 2.6.36 auto/th/ethtool-2_6_36-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- Up to 2.6.36

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- ac version auto/ti/ethtool-2_6_35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 11:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- ac version
- more verbose files, added LICENSE (just information, not GPL text)

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- upgraded to 2.6.35, epoch 1 auto/th/ethtool-2_6_35-1
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 20:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- upgraded to 2.6.35, epoch 1

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- release 3 auto/aidath/ethtool-6-3 auto/th/ethtool-6-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- rel 2; ethtool moved to /sbin as rc-scripts expect it there AC-branch auto/ac/ethtool-6-2 auto/th/ethtool-6-2 auto/ti/ethtool-6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 18:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- rel 2; ethtool moved to /sbin as rc-scripts expect it there

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 6 auto/th/ethtool-6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 19:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- updated to 6

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 5 (fixes buffer overflow) auto/th/ethtool-5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 19:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- updated to 5 (fixes buffer overflow)

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 4 auto/th/ethtool-4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 22:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- rel 1 AC-STABLE auto/ac/ethtool-3-1 auto/th/ethtool-3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 May 2005 14:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- added URL: http://sourceforge.net/projects/gkernel/
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 08:32:57 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- added URL: sourceforge.net/projects/gkernel/

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to version 3
petec [Sat, 5 Feb 2005 15:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- updated to version 3

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- rel. 2 to rebuild auto/ac/ethtool-2-2
domelu [Wed, 25 Aug 2004 21:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- rel. 2 to rebuild

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- cosmetics in %doc
domelu [Wed, 25 Aug 2004 21:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics in %doc

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to version 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 12:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- updated to version 2

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- restored es
ankry [Tue, 18 May 2004 13:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- restored es

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- cleanups, removed misleading es desc (it's no longer sparc-specific)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 May 2004 12:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- cleanups, removed misleading es desc (it's no longer sparc-specific)

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.8 auto/ac/ethtool-1_8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 20:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:13 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- working Source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 12:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- working Source URL

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 1.7: added support for e100 register dumps, tg3 eeprom dumps, STABLE
kloczek [Thu, 6 Feb 2003 06:25:23 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7: added support for e100 register dumps, tg3 eeprom dumps,
  and partial eeprom dumps with non-zero offsets, added decimal/octal/hex
  numbers transparently.

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 1.6, STBR RA-1_0 ethtool-1_6-1
areq [Thu, 20 Jun 2002 12:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- 1.6, STBR
- new %doc

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.12

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.11

5 years agofixed a small typo
arturs [Thu, 25 Apr 2002 16:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
fixed a small typo

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.5 ethtool-1_5-1
pioklo [Mon, 8 Apr 2002 10:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.5

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"
kloczek [Sun, 24 Mar 2002 23:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- adapterized.
kloczek [Sat, 23 Feb 2002 01:58:10 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
- adapterized.

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:28:50 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.6

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:12:49 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- merge translations from Conectiva. ethtool-1_4-1
kloczek [Wed, 16 Jan 2002 13:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- merge translations from Conectiva.

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jan 2002 00:46:32 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.3 ethtool-1_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Oct 2001 09:51:23 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial pld release
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Jun 2001 16:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- initial pld release

Changed files:
    ethtool.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.263191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.