packages/etcnet.git
3 years agoetckeeper possible unwanted behaviour master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:36:28 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
etckeeper possible unwanted behaviour

3 years agonew, version 0.9.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
new, version 0.9.10

based on altlinux spec

http://git.altlinux.org/gears/e/etcnet.git?p=etcnet.git;a=blob_plain;f=etcnet.spec;h=d0952d3d16e4cdbcc7d26266a879e8da2e23f0ce;hb=699e58642079db340fbc1b6856a5abc1c297899c

tags: 0.9.10-alt10 gb-sisyphus-task122772.1400

This page took 0.053029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.