packages/etcd.git
2 years agoup to 2.0.11; add nogit patch master auto/th/etcd-2.0.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 May 2015 06:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
up to 2.0.11; add nogit patch

2 years ago0.3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
0.3.0

4 years agoup to 0.1.2 stable auto/th/etcd-0.1.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:12:51 +0000 (02:12 +0300)]
up to 0.1.2 stable

4 years agonew, version 0.1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
new, version 0.1.1

based on fedora initial package
deee4eb5ce2fc40e2e1e4ea6619e58821d7f10ac

This page took 0.074073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.