packages/estraier.git
5 years ago- up to 1.2.29 master
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 01:30:17 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.29

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- enable dlfilter, bcond japanese stuff
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Aug 2005 10:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- enable dlfilter, bcond japanese stuff
- add estfind to package

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 1.2.28
zbyniu [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 22:28:35 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.28

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.26 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/estraier-1_2_26-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 6 Feb 2005 20:23:32 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.26

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.25
paladine [Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.25

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.24 auto/ac/estraier-1_2_24-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 5 Sep 2004 08:27:16 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.24

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.23
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 26 Aug 2004 20:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.23

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jun 2004 09:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial pld release
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 22:45:31 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- initial pld release

Changed files:
    estraier.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.063566 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.