packages/erlang-sd_notify.git
9 months ago- fix linking for systemd 232 master auto/th/erlang-sd_notify-0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
- fix linking for systemd 232
- rel 3

9 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/erlang-sd_notify-0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agonew package auto/th/erlang-sd_notify-0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
new package

This page took 0.153833 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.