packages/erlang-rebar.git
2 years agoRelease: 1 master auto/th/erlang-rebar-2.5.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Release: 1

2 years agoTests moved to %build, where they belong auto/th/erlang-rebar-2.5.1-0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Tests moved to %build, where they belong

2 years agodisable tests, do not work
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
disable tests, do not work

2 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
new package

This page took 0.077683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.