packages/erlang-exmpp.git
5 years ago- fix badly formed defines master auto/th/erlang-exmpp-0.9.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- fix badly formed defines
- rel 4

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/erlang-exmpp-0.9.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    erlang-exmpp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/erlang-exmpp-0_9_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    erlang-exmpp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/erlang-exmpp-0_9_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 22:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    erlang-exmpp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.117621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.