packages/eric4.git
3 years ago- last missing BR master auto/th/eric4-4.5.24-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- last missing BR

3 years ago- one more missing BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:50:52 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- one more missing BR

3 years ago- more PyQt4 BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- more PyQt4 BRs
- rel 3

3 years ago- updated R/BR for renamed qscintilla2 packages auto/th/eric4-4.5.24-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- updated R/BR for renamed qscintilla2 packages
- rel 2

3 years agoVersion 4.5.24-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.24-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Version 4.5.24-1.

3 years ago- Version 4.5.22. auto/th/eric4-4.5.22-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
- Version 4.5.22.

3 years ago- Version 4.5.20. auto/th/eric4-4.5.20-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- Version 4.5.20.

3 years ago- Version 4.5.19-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.19-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- Version 4.5.19-1.

3 years ago- Version 4.5.18. More files to docs. auto/th/eric4-4.5.18-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- Version 4.5.18. More files to docs.

4 years agoVersion 4.5.15-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.15-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Version 4.5.15-1.

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eric4-4.5.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoVersion 4.5.10-1 auto/th/eric4-4.5.10-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Version 4.5.10-1

4 years agoVersion 4.5.9-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.9-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Version 4.5.9-1.

4 years agoVersion 4.5.8-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.8-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Version 4.5.8-1.

5 years agoVersion 4.5.7-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Version 4.5.7-1.

5 years agoVersion 4.5.6-1 auto/th/eric4-4.5.6-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 10:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Version 4.5.6-1

5 years agoVersion 4.5.5-1. auto/th/eric4-4.5.5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Version 4.5.5-1.

5 years ago- Version 4.5.4-1. auto/th/eric4-4_5_4-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- Version 4.5.4-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- Version 4.5.3-1. auto/th/eric4-4_5_3-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:43:46 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- Version 4.5.3-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- Release 2. R: python-modules-sqlite.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:44:32 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- Release 2. R: python-modules-sqlite.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- Version 4.5.2-1. auto/th/eric4-4_5_2-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- Version 4.5.2-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- Version 4.4.20-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_20-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.20-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- Version 4.4.19-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_19-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 10:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.19-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- Version 4.4.18-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_18-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 08:38:28 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.18-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- Version 4.4.17-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_17-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:50:53 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.17-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- Updated source md5. auto/th/eric4-4_4_16-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:03:50 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- Updated source md5.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- Version 4.4.16-1.
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 06:56:49 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.16-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- Version 4.4.14-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_14-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 11 May 2011 09:38:38 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.14-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- Version 4.4.13-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_13-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.13-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- Version 4.4.12. auto/th/eric4-4_4_12-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:51:57 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.12.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- Version 4.4.11-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_11-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 10:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.11-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- Version 4.4.10-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_10-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:24:49 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.10-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- Version 4.4.9-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_9-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_4_9-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.9-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- 4.4.8 auto/th/eric4-4_4_8-1
witekfl [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- 4.4.8

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- Version 4.4.7-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_7-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_4_7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.7-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- force PyQt4 and scintilla built with sip-4.5.10
witekfl [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- force PyQt4 and scintilla built with sip-4.5.10

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/eric4-4_4_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eric4-4_4_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:47:19 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- Version 4.4.6-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_6-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:22:53 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.6-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- Version 4.4.5-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 11:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.5-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- Version 4.4.4-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_4-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_4_4-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 8 May 2010 14:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.4-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- Version 4.4.3-1. auto/th/eric4-4_4_3-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:21:53 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- Version 4.4.3-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- up to 4.4.2 auto/th/eric4-4_4_2-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_4_2-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 23:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- up to 4.4.2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 4.4.1 auto/th/eric4-4_4_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 09:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 4.4.0 auto/th/eric4-4_4_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.0

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.10 auto/th/eric4-4_3_10-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.10

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.9 auto/th/eric4-4_3_9-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:22:14 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.9

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.8 auto/th/eric4-4_3_8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:21:14 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.8

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.7.1 auto/th/eric4-4_3_7_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 13:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.7.1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- python-qscintilla2 >= 2.4 is required auto/ti/eric4-4_3_6-1
witekfl [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 20:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- python-qscintilla2 >= 2.4 is required
- do not compile files twice (-z)

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.6 auto/th/eric4-4_3_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.6

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.5 auto/th/eric4-4_3_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:06:50 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.5

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.4 auto/th/eric4-4_3_4-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_3_4-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 31 May 2009 18:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.4

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- outdated
Karol Krenski [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    eric4-distdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.3 auto/ti/eric4-4_3_3-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.3
- removed -distdir.patch

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 4.3.2 auto/th/eric4-4_3_2-1
witekfl [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 17:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.2
- license GPL v3+

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 00:19:56 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- up to 4.3.0 auto/ti/eric4-4_3_0-1
witekfl [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.0

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.5 auto/th/eric4-4_2_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.5

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- new URL
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 18:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- new URL

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- 4.2.4a
Karol Krenski [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 22:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- 4.2.4a

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.3 auto/th/eric4-4_2_3-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.3

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eric4-4_2_2a-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:41:47 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 4.2.2a (bugfixes release) auto/ti/eric4-4_2_2a-1
Karol Krenski [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 07:28:54 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- up to 4.2.2a (bugfixes release)

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- Version 4.2.2-1.
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 06:48:30 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- Version 4.2.2-1.

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eric4-4_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- omitted files added auto/th/eric4-4_2_1-1
twittner [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- omitted files added

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.1 auto/ti/eric4-4_2_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- new auto/ac/eric4-4_2_0-1 auto/th/eric4-4_2_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 22:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eric4-distdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 22:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.0

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.6 auto/ac/eric4-4_1_6-1 auto/th/eric4-4_1_6-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_6-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 06:02:08 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.6

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/eric4-4_1_5-1 auto/th/eric4-4_1_5-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 12:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 12:30:40 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.5

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- release 2 (1 is for Ac) auto/th/eric4-4_1_4-2 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_4-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 20 May 2008 16:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- release 2 (1 is for Ac)

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.4 auto/ac/eric4-4_1_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 20 May 2008 16:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.4

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 (1 is for Ac) auto/th/eric4-4_1_3-2 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_3-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 4 May 2008 10:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- release 2 (1 is for Ac)

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.3 auto/ac/eric4-4_1_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 4 May 2008 10:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.3

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 19:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    eric4-install.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.2 auto/th/eric4-4_1_2-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 19:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/eric4-4_1_1-1 auto/th/eric4-4_1_1-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_1_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 21:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- restore desktop file
twittner [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- restore desktop file

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fix for $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/$RPM_BUILD_ROOT bug when -i install.py
twittner [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 19:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- fix for $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/$RPM_BUILD_ROOT bug when -i install.py
  option is used

Changed files:
    eric4-install.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 4.1.1
twittner [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 19:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.1
- noarch, files moved from %py_sitedir to %py_sitescriptdir
- added plugin directory
- added -install.patch against $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/$RPM_BUILD_ROOT bug
- only a bit tested (new version and changes in %files), so I put rel. 0.1

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate) auto/th/eric4-4_0_4-1 auto/ti/eric4-4_0_4-1
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    eric4.desktop -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.4
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 14:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.4

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- Up to 4.0.3 auto/th/eric4-4_0_3-1
beorn [Thu, 25 Oct 2007 21:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- Up to 4.0.3

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- R: python-qscintilla2 >= 2.1_1.73-2 - should solve bug 52 auto/th/eric4-4_0_1-2
twittner [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:02:21 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
- R: python-qscintilla2 >= 2.1_1.73-2 - should solve bug 52
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 4.0.1 (this goes on HEAD, snapshot will be on DEVEL branch) auto/th/eric4-4_0_1-1
twittner [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 10:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.1 (this goes on HEAD, snapshot will be on DEVEL branch)

Changed files:
    eric4.desktop -> 1.1
    eric4.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated URL DEVEL
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 20:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 20070218 snapshot
Karol Krenski [Wed, 21 Feb 2007 02:59:45 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
- up to 20070218 snapshot

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetic
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 17:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- cosmetic

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new (PyQt4)
Karol Krenski [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 03:52:37 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
- new (PyQt4)

Changed files:
    eric4.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.229156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.