packages/epsilon-compressor.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/epsilon-compressor-0.9.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/epsilon-compressor-0.9.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:24:57 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- new auto/th/epsilon-compressor-0_9_2-1 auto/ti/epsilon-compressor-0_9_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    epsilon-compressor.spec -> 1.1
    epsilon-link.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.233483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.