packages/eps.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/eps-1.7-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- verbose lib files, GPL version auto/th/eps-1.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 14:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
- verbose lib files, GPL version

3 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
- ghost soname symlink

5 years ago- up to 1.7 auto/th/eps-1_7-1 auto/ti/eps-1_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.7

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eps-1_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 22:59:31 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- corrected homepage URL auto/th/eps-1_5-1
dzeus [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 09:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- corrected homepage URL

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- included in source
dzeus [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- included in source

Changed files:
    eps-crlf.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.5, removed crlf.patch - included in source
dzeus [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:35:24 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.5, removed crlf.patch - included in source

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- strict internal deps auto/th/eps-1_2-1
grzegol [Fri, 12 Mar 2004 16:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added crlf patch from abiword AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/eps-1_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2003 12:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- added crlf patch from abiword

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- deal with CR+LF (patch from abiword)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2003 12:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- deal with CR+LF (patch from abiword)

Changed files:
    eps-crlf.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2003 12:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eps.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.167874 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.