packages/epour.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:13:17 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.056443 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.