packages/epiphany.git
5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/epiphany-3.24.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/epiphany-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:22:34 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

8 months agoUpdate to 3.22.6 auto/th/epiphany-3.22.6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:29:51 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.6

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.5 auto/th/epiphany-3.22.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.5

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.4 auto/th/epiphany-3.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.4

10 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/epiphany-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 22:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/epiphany-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

19 months agoUpdate to 3.18.4 auto/th/epiphany-3.18.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.4

21 months agoUpdate to 3.18.3 auto/th/epiphany-3.18.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 20:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.3

22 months agoUpdate to 3.18.2 auto/th/epiphany-3.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2

22 months agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/epiphany-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:38:10 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.1

23 months ago- updated files auto/th/epiphany-3.18.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 1

23 months ago- fix files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:30:21 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- fix files

2 years ago- gnome-doc-common is no more
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 11:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- gnome-doc-common is no more

2 years ago- up to 3.18.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- up to 3.18.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/epiphany-3.10.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/epiphany-3.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.10.2 auto/th/epiphany-3.10.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:20:19 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Update to 3.10.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/epiphany-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/epiphany-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/epiphany-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

4 years ago- epiphany-extensions are obsolete as well [1] auto/th/epiphany-3.8.0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
- epiphany-extensions are obsolete as well [1]
- removed obsolete configure flags and scrollkeeper leftovers
- release 3

1: https://mail.gnome.org/archives/epiphany-list/2012-October/msg00006.html

4 years agoFix update to 3.8.0 auto/th/epiphany-3.8.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Fix update to 3.8.0

- updated deps
- removed -apidocs and -devel subpackages

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.6.1 auto/th/epiphany-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/epiphany-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.6.1

5 years ago- basever is 3.6 auto/th/epiphany-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- basever is 3.6
- rel 2

5 years agoRemove outdated patches auto/th/epiphany-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Remove outdated patches

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/epiphany-3.4.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/epiphany-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:26:24 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.233

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/epiphany-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.232

5 years ago- fixed basever auto/th/epiphany-3_4_0_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- fixed basever
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.231

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/epiphany-3_4_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany-pld-homepage.patch -> 1.3
    epiphany.spec -> 1.230

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/ti/epiphany-3_2_1-1
lisu [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:36:25 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.229

5 years ago- set basever to 3.2 auto/th/epiphany-3_2_0-2 auto/ti/epiphany-3_2_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- set basever to 3.2
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.228

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0 auto/th/epiphany-3_2_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 20:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.227

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/epiphany-3_0_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.226

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/epiphany-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:57:13 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.225

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/epiphany-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany-pld-homepage.patch -> 1.2
    epiphany.spec -> 1.224

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) GNOME_2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.223

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/epiphany-2_30_2-5 auto/ti/epiphany-2_30_2-5
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.222

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/epiphany-2_30_2-4 auto/ti/epiphany-2_30_2-4
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 4

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.221

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_30_2-3 auto/ti/epiphany-2_30_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- rel 3
- BR gir-repository-devel

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.220

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_30_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- rel 2
- basever/API is 2.29

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.219

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/epiphany-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 17:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.218

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/epiphany-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/epiphany-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.217

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:30 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.216

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_28_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- rel 2
- restore libdir/VER/extensions dir

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.215

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/epiphany-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 12:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.214

5 years ago- added BR: libicu-devel auto/th/epiphany-2_28_0-2
qwiat [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 21:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- added BR: libicu-devel

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.213

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 18:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.212

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_3-4 auto/ti/epiphany-2_26_3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.211

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_3-3 auto/ti/epiphany-2_26_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.210

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.209

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    epiphany-desktop.patch -> 1.6
    epiphany-no_typeaheadfind_check.patch -> 1.2
    epiphany-ssl_oldapi.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 09:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.208

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_1-3 auto/ti/epiphany-2_26_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 May 2009 20:29:33 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_1-2 auto/ti/epiphany-2_26_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/epiphany-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 21:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.205

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/epiphany-2_26_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_3-3 auto/ti/epiphany-2_24_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:50:38 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_3-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 11:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- corrected last changelog entry auto/th/epiphany-2_24_2_1-2
wrobell [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:20:02 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- corrected last changelog entry

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- rel. 4 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.9.0.5
wrobell [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- rel. 4 to rebuild with xulrunner 1.9.0.5

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2.1 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_2_1-1 auto/ti/epiphany-2_24_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 16:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- register in browser-plugins to get plugins into /usr/lib64/epiphany/2.24/plugins
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 16:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- register in browser-plugins to get plugins into /usr/lib64/epiphany/2.24/plugins

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- look for plugins in xulrunner directory not in mozilla one auto/th/epiphany-2_24_1-3
wrobell [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 09:03:02 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- look for plugins in xulrunner directory not in mozilla one
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- look for plugins in xulrunner plugins dir instead of mozilla one
wrobell [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 09:02:06 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- look for plugins in xulrunner plugins dir instead of mozilla one

Changed files:
    epiphany-xulrunner-plugins-dir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_1-2 auto/ti/epiphany-2_24_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- updated for 2.24.1 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/epiphany-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- updated for 2.24.1

Changed files:
    epiphany-libxul.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_0_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:41:45 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/epiphany-2_24_0_1-2 auto/ti/epiphany-2_24_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- merge from DEVEL
qwiat [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 22:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/epiphany-2_22_3-3
hawk [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:25:45 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- use real build date, not tarball release date auto/th/epiphany-2_22_3-2 auto/ti/epiphany-2_22_3-2
hawk [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:07:50 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- use real build date, not tarball release date
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- use actual build date rather than release date as program build date
hawk [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- use actual build date rather than release date as program build date

Changed files:
    epiphany-build_date.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/epiphany-2_22_3-1
hawk [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3
- use old SSL behavior (BRs xulrunner-devel >= 1.9.0.1-1)

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- don't use firefox 3.0 SSL stupidity, use old SSL behavior
hawk [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- don't use firefox 3.0 SSL stupidity, use old SSL behavior

Changed files:
    epiphany-ssl_oldapi.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for epiphany 2.22.3
hawk [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- updated for epiphany 2.22.3

Changed files:
    epiphany-libxul.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added -libxul.patch to fix build with xulrunner 1.9 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_2-2 auto/ti/epiphany-2_22_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 10:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
- added -libxul.patch to fix build with xulrunner 1.9
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- fix build with xulrunner 1.9
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 10:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- fix build with xulrunner 1.9

Changed files:
    epiphany-libxul.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2
- added -lt.patch

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- fix build with libtool 2.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:09:22 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- fix build with libtool 2.2

Changed files:
    epiphany-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use %pld_release macro and apply proper agent patch, BR: rpm >= 4.4.9-56
hawk [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- use %pld_release macro and apply proper agent patch, BR: rpm >= 4.4.9-56

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- add info about PLD Titanium to agent string
hawk [Sat, 24 May 2008 18:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- add info about PLD Titanium to agent string

Changed files:
    epiphany-ti-agent.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_1_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- rm BR: libicu-devel (it's required by gtk-webkit-devel) auto/th/epiphany-2_22_1_1-2
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- rm BR: libicu-devel (it's required by gtk-webkit-devel)

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- fixed BReqs: libicu needed only with webkit
emes [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 00:02:44 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
- fixed BReqs: libicu needed only with webkit

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- release 2
hawk [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 07:34:41 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- added missing BReq
emes [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- added missing BReq

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- ver. 2.22.1.1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 22:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
- ver. 2.22.1.1

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 08:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- release 6 (xulrunner 1.8.1.13) auto/th/epiphany-2_22_0-6
hawk [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- release 6 (xulrunner 1.8.1.13)

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- release 5
hawk [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 10:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- actually fix the typo auto/th/epiphany-2_22_0-4 auto/ti/epiphany-2_22_0-4
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 23:30:01 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
- actually fix the typo

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/epiphany-2_22_0-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    epiphany.spec -> 1.173

This page took 0.412979 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.