packages/eos-movrec.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/eos-movrec-0.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eos-movrec-0.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- s/dl.sourceforge/downloads.sourceforge/ for distfiles to work, mine did auto/th/eos-movrec-0_3_1-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- s/dl.sourceforge/downloads.sourceforge/ for distfiles to work, mine did

Changed files:
    eos-movrec.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    eos-movrec.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.080073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.