packages/eom.git
2 years agoup to 1.10.3 auto/th/eom-1.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.3

2 years agoup to 1.10.2 auto/th/eom-1.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.2

2 years agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/eom-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/eom-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild MATE-1.8 auto/th/eom-1.8.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/eom-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

3 years ago- cmn locale is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- cmn locale is supported now
- cleaned up scrollkeeper leftovers
- added gtk3 bcond

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/eom-1.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/eom-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.0
- rename mate-image-viewer -> eom
- mate-doc-utils replaced by yelp-tools

3 years ago- rename files mate-image-viewer -> eom
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- rename files mate-image-viewer -> eom

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/mate-image-viewer-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 11:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

4 years ago- new, modified from eog 2.x auto/th/mate-image-viewer-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 07:19:07 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- new, modified from eog 2.x

This page took 0.059695 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.