packages/eom.git
5 weeks agoup to 1.18.3 master auto/th/eom-1.18.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
up to 1.18.3

7 months agoup to 1.18.2 auto/th/eom-1.18.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
up to 1.18.2

8 months agoup to 1.18.1 auto/th/eom-1.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
up to 1.18.1

9 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/eom-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:43:09 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

- upstream switched to gtk3 exclusively
- drop unsupported ku_IQ locale

10 months agoup to 1.16.1 auto/th/eom-1.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 22:15:08 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
up to 1.16.1

14 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/eom-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

16 months agoup to 1.14.2 auto/th/eom-1.14.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
up to 1.14.2

- remove unsupported locales: frp, pms

16 months ago- versioned gdk-pixbuf2 runtime dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- versioned gdk-pixbuf2 runtime dependency

18 months agoup to 1.14.1 auto/th/eom-1.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 May 2016 15:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
up to 1.14.1

20 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/eom-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:32:46 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

- drop unsupported jv locale
- bump gdk-pixbuf2-devel BR

21 months agoup to 1.12.2 auto/th/eom-1.12.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
up to 1.12.2

2 years agoup to 1.12.1 auto/th/eom-1.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
up to 1.12.1

2 years ago- updated glib2 version auto/th/eom-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 19:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- updated glib2 version

2 years agoup to 1.12.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

2 years agoup to 1.10.5 auto/th/eom-1.10.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
up to 1.10.5

- mate-icon-theme dependency dropped

2 years agoup to 1.10.3 auto/th/eom-1.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.3

2 years agoup to 1.10.2 auto/th/eom-1.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.2

2 years agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/eom-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/eom-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild MATE-1.8 auto/th/eom-1.8.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/eom-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

3 years ago- cmn locale is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- cmn locale is supported now
- cleaned up scrollkeeper leftovers
- added gtk3 bcond

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/eom-1.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/eom-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.0
- rename mate-image-viewer -> eom
- mate-doc-utils replaced by yelp-tools

3 years ago- rename files mate-image-viewer -> eom
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- rename files mate-image-viewer -> eom

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/mate-image-viewer-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 11:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

3 years ago- new, modified from eog 2.x auto/th/mate-image-viewer-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 07:19:07 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- new, modified from eog 2.x

This page took 0.454509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.