packages/eog.git
8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 master auto/th/eog-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/eog-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:14:24 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

13 months agoUpdate to 3.20.5 auto/th/eog-3.20.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.5

17 months agoUpdate to 3.20.3 auto/th/eog-3.20.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.3

18 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/eog-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2016 05:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/eog-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/eog-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

21 months ago- epochs, versioned install time dependencies, verbose icons files
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- epochs, versioned install time dependencies, verbose icons files

22 months agoUpdate to 3.18.2 (fixes CVE-2013-7447) auto/th/eog-3.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2 (fixes CVE-2013-7447)

23 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/eog-3.18.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/eog-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/eog-3.16.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:32:26 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.2 auto/th/eog-3.16.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 May 2015 19:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/eog-3.16.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/eog-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.3 auto/th/eog-3.14.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1 auto/th/eog-3.14.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 22:49:47 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/eog-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/eog-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 May 2014 20:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/eog-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.0 auto/th/eog-3.12.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/eog-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:50:20 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/eog-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/eog-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:58:01 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/eog-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/eog-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/eog-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/eog-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/eog-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:52:57 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/eog-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- dropped scrollkeeper, used yelp-tools instead of gnome-doc-utils

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/eog-3.4.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/eog-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/eog-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-3_4_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/eog-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/eog-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/eog-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/eog-3_0_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:55:12 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/eog-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 19:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    eog-codegen.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 19:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) GNOME_2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/eog-2_32_1-2 auto/ti/eog-2_32_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/eog-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/eog-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:41:21 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/eog-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/eog-2_30_2-3 auto/ti/eog-2_30_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-2_30_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:46:46 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/eog-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/eog-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/eog-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-2_30_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog-install.patch -> 1.2
    eog.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/eog-2_28_2-3
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-2_28_2-2 auto/ti/eog-2_28_2-2
hawk [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/eog-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/eog-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:30 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/eog-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 20:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-2_26_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    eog-libtool.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/eog-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/eog-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 15:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- added -install.patch auto/th/eog-2_26_2-2 auto/ti/eog-2_26_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 May 2009 16:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- added -install.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- fixes make install (when Makefile.in generated by automake 1.11)
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 May 2009 16:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- fixes make install (when Makefile.in generated by automake 1.11)

Changed files:
    eog-install.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/eog-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2009 20:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/eog-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/eog-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 21:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog-codegen.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 21:04:57 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3.1 auto/th/eog-2_24_3_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/eog-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 18:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/eog-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/eog-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 21:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 12:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    eog-desktop.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/eog-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/eog-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 12:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-2_22_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/eog-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/eog-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 11:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/eog-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/eog-2_22_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2
- Group changed to X11/Applications/Graphics

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- ver. 2.22.1 auto/th/eog-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/eog-2_22_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 19:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- ver. 2.22.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/eog-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/eog-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:32:48 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
- 2.22.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.4 auto/th/eog-2_20_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 20:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.4

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-2_20_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 11:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- updated find_lang BR
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 20:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated find_lang BR

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- use %__sed macro, quote the regular expression auto/th/eog-2_20_3-1
shadzik [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 17:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- use %__sed macro, quote the regular expression

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.3
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 17:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.3
- use better way to fix locale name
- use --with-omf

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/eog-2_20_2-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 17:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.2 auto/th/eog-2_20_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 20:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.1 auto/th/eog-2_20_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- 2.20.0 auto/th/eog-2_20_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 11:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- 2.20.0

Changed files:
    eog-desktop.patch -> 1.4
    eog.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- outdated
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:42:32 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    eog-segfault_at_startup.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix segfault when starting without any images (from svn.gnome.org)
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 18:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- fix segfault when starting without any images (from svn.gnome.org)

Changed files:
    eog-segfault_at_startup.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- for 2.19.91
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 07:32:08 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- for 2.19.91

Changed files:
    eog-codegen.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.2 auto/th/eog-2_18_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 30 May 2007 16:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/eog-2_18_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 22:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.0.1 auto/th/eog-2_18_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 12:48:52 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.0 auto/th/eog-2_18_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- updated for 2.18.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated for 2.18.0

Changed files:
    eog-desktop.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- 2.16.3 auto/th/eog-2_16_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 20:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- 2.16.3

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- 2.16.2 auto/th/eog-2_16_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 12:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- 2.16.2

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 22:23:36 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- up to 2.16.1.1 auto/th/eog-2_16_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 20 Oct 2006 17:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.16.1.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- package tk, ug lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5)
grzegol [Thu, 5 Oct 2006 22:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- package tk, ug lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5)

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- 2.16.1 auto/th/eog-2_16_1-1
grzegol [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 19:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- 2.16.1

Changed files:
    eog.spec -> 1.91

This page took 0.485245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.