packages/eog-plugins.git
6 months agoUpdate to 3.16.6 master auto/th/eog-plugins-3.16.6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.6

11 months agoUpdate to 3.16.5 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.16.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.5

15 months ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4

19 months ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.3

23 months ago- updated files auto/th/eog-plugins-3.16.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:12:56 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- updated files

23 months ago- up to 3.16.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
- up to 3.16.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/eog-plugins-3.10.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/eog-plugins-3.10.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/eog-plugins-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/eog-plugins-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_4_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_4_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:08:23 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/eog-plugins-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 21:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_2_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0, merge changes from DEVEL auto/th/eog-plugins-3_2_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0, merge changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 auto/th/eog-plugins-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- readded -configure.patch
- removed postasa plugin which is not ready for eog 3

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- don't look for postr binary at configure time
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- don't look for postr binary at configure time

Changed files:
    eog-plugins-configure.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- added TODO auto/th/eog-plugins-2_91_90-1
lisu [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- added TODO
- rel 1

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- removed obsolete configure.patch
lisu [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- removed obsolete configure.patch

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    eog-plugins-configure.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated libchamplain BR
lisu [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- updated libchamplain BR
- restore map plugin

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.91.90
lisu [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 17:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.90
- updated BRs;
- drop some of the plugins
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fixed building with libchamplain 0.8.0 auto/th/eog-plugins-2_30_1-3 auto/ti/eog-plugins-2_30_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- fixed building with libchamplain 0.8.0
- release 3

Changed files:
    eog-plugins-configure.patch -> 1.3
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed building with libchamplain 0.6.0 auto/ti/eog-plugins-2_30_1-2
hawk [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- fixed building with libchamplain 0.6.0

Changed files:
    eog-plugins-configure.patch -> 1.2
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/eog-plugins-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/eog-plugins-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: libgdata-devel, rpm-pythonprov auto/ti/eog-plugins-2_30_0-1
sparky [Sat, 22 May 2010 21:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- BR: libgdata-devel, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/eog-plugins-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 16:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/eog-plugins-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 09:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    eog-plugins-configure.patch -> 1.1
    eog-plugins.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.206226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.