packages/enventor.git
3 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.0 for EFL 1.9 (0.1 kept on EFL-1.8 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:27:46 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.0 for EFL 1.9 (0.1 kept on EFL-1.8 branch)

3 years ago- new EFL-1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.078067 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.