packages/enlightenment-module-echievements.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enlightenment-module-echievements-3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enlightenment-module-echievements-3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enlightenment-module-echievements-3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new auto/th/enlightenment-module-echievements-3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.121972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.