packages/enigmail.git
7 days ago- disable iceape, enable seamonkey master auto/th/enigmail-1.9.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:20:36 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- disable iceape, enable seamonkey
- rel 4

7 weeks ago- move thunderbird plugin to noarch auto/th/enigmail-1.9.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 08:47:26 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- move thunderbird plugin to noarch
- drop icedove
- rel 3

5 months ago- added Obsoletes to thunderbird- package
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 May 2017 16:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- added Obsoletes to thunderbird- package

5 months ago- disable icedove, enable thunderbird auto/th/enigmail-1.9.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:51:50 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- disable icedove, enable thunderbird
- rename mozilla-thunderbird-... package to thinderbird-...
- rel 2

11 months ago- parallel build is broken auto/th/enigmail-1.9.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:19:02 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- parallel build is broken

13 months ago- updated to 1.9.5 (for thunderbird 38+/seamonkey 2.35+; requires gnupg2)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.5 (for thunderbird 38+/seamonkey 2.35+; requires gnupg2)

2 years ago- fix iceape plugin deps auto/th/enigmail-1.7.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- fix iceape plugin deps

2 years ago- separated from mozilla-thunderbird/seamonkey/icedove/iceape
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- separated from mozilla-thunderbird/seamonkey/icedove/iceape

This page took 0.113644 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.