packages/engrampa.git
5 months agoup to 1.18.2 master auto/th/engrampa-1.18.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 May 2017 18:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
up to 1.18.2

6 months agoup to 1.18.1 auto/th/engrampa-1.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
up to 1.18.1

7 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/engrampa-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

- drop unsupported ku_IQ,pms locale

12 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/engrampa-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

- upstream switched to gtk3 exclusively
- bump gtk+3 dep to 3.14

16 months agoup to 1.14.1 auto/th/engrampa-1.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 May 2016 15:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
up to 1.14.1

18 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/engrampa-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:28:10 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

- drop unsupported frp,jv locale

23 months agoup to 1.12.0 auto/th/engrampa-1.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:45:45 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

2 years agoup to 1.10.2 auto/th/engrampa-1.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.2

2 years agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/engrampa-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/engrampa-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2015 17:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild MATE-1.8 auto/th/engrampa-1.8.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/engrampa-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

3 years ago- cmn locale is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 05:54:22 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
- cmn locale is supported now
- cleaned up scrollkeeper leftovers
- added json-glib dependency

3 years ago- remove mate-doc-utils invocation auto/th/engrampa-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- remove mate-doc-utils invocation

3 years ago- up to 1.8.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.0
- rename mate-file-archiver -> engrampa
- adjust for renamed mate-file-manager -> caja

3 years ago- rename files mate-file-archiver -> engrampa
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
- rename files mate-file-archiver -> engrampa

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/mate-file-archiver-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 08:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/mate-file-archiver-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

3 years ago- fixed R; release 2 auto/th/mate-file-archiver-1.6.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:29:36 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- fixed R; release 2

3 years ago- BR find_lang with MATE support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 07:24:18 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
- BR find_lang with MATE support

3 years ago- new, modified from file-roller 2.x auto/th/mate-file-archiver-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- new, modified from file-roller 2.x

This page took 0.186613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.