packages/endeavour.git
7 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:44:12 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:47:56 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix libzip cflags auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
- fix libzip cflags
- fix building with giflib 5.1
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:26 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- cleanup, non-parallel install, fixed lib64 install auto/th/endeavour-3.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:32:54 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- cleanup, non-parallel install, fixed lib64 install

3 years ago- new URLs, updated to 3.1.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 3.1.4
- updated PLD patch
- added fixes patch (misc compilation fixes)
- added verbose patch (avoid hiding compiler commands)
- added giflib,libmng,libpng patches (fix build with recent versions of resp. libraries)

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 2.7.4
jackass [Sun, 24 Dec 2006 11:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.4

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- killed -L/usr/X11R6/lib*
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 14:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- killed -L/usr/X11R6/lib*

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- allways apply PLD.patch
sparky [Sat, 29 Jul 2006 01:03:27 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
- allways apply PLD.patch

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- KISS and DRY ! removed part already in PLD.patch
sparky [Sat, 29 Jul 2006 00:56:55 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
- KISS and DRY ! removed part already in PLD.patch
- filenames updated, but does not build anyway: "main.c:4203: error: `PROG_HELP_MESG' undeclared"

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD-polish.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- pass some options to make
sparky [Sat, 29 Jul 2006 00:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
- pass some options to make

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- dynamic CFLAGS, no forced -march, now it is PLD-like
sparky [Sat, 29 Jul 2006 00:30:51 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- dynamic CFLAGS, no forced -march, now it is PLD-like

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- change edvcore.c to edv_core.c
jackass [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 23:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- change edvcore.c to edv_core.c

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix Source-md5
jackass [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 22:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- fix Source-md5

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 2.7.1
jackass [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 21:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.1

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- bcond for polish lang support
abram [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 08:26:18 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- bcond for polish lang support

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- NEW
abram [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 08:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- NEW
- polish translation, polish lang is added but i do not need to
- end translation, works with main program, recbin and packager (zip,rar...)
- language support is nasty in this program

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD-polish.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- bunzip man page
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 20:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- bunzip man page

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- don't check for static libXxf86vm
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 11:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- don't check for static libXxf86vm

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- oops, back - gtk+ 1.2 is used, gtk2 is mentioned in Makefile.gtk2 only
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 01:10:47 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
- oops, back - gtk+ 1.2 is used, gtk2 is mentioned in Makefile.gtk2 only

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- removed INSTALL (just install instructions) and LICENSE (just GPL) from doc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 01:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- removed INSTALL (just install instructions) and LICENSE (just GPL) from doc
- it seems to use gtk+ 2.x - updated BRs

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- ldconfig, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 00:58:25 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
- ldconfig, cleanups

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- missing Source2
abram [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 17:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- missing  Source2

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- missing dirs
darekr [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 15:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- missing dirs

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NEW
abram [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 14:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- NEW
- new file browser, works without gnome,kde..., simple for use
- polish translation is not included NOW,

STBR test or something

Changed files:
    endeavour.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- patch for PLD, for me works
abram [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 14:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- patch for PLD, for me works
- mimetypes.ini conf file, i use it in my work

Changed files:
    endeavour-PLD.patch -> 1.1
    endeavour-mimetypes.ini -> 1.1

This page took 0.131304 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.