packages/encfs.git
7 months agoadapter; re-entrant build master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
adapter; re-entrant build

8 months ago- up to 1.9.1 auto/th/encfs-1.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.1
- no separate shared lib anymore

18 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:03 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:39 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:58 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- cleanup, ghost soname symlink, more verbose bin,lib,man files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2013 07:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- cleanup, ghost soname symlink, more verbose bin,lib,man files

5 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoreleae 5 auto/th/encfs-1.7.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:11:38 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
releae 5
rebuild with boost 1.50

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/encfs-1_7_4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:57 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/encfs-1_7_4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- rel 2; drop hu_HU auto/th/encfs-1_7_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 11:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- rel 2; drop hu_HU

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 1.7.4 auto/th/encfs-1_7_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.4

Changed files:
    encfs-const-char.patch -> 1.2
    encfs.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/encfs-1_5-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/encfs-1_5-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/encfs-1_5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- rel. 5 auto/th/encfs-1_5-5
ankry [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- more locale fixes, rel. 4
ankry [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:28:36 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- more locale fixes, rel. 4

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/encfs-1_5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 3 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0) auto/th/encfs-1_5-3
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- release 3 (rebuild with boost-1.42.0)

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- add missed BR: boost-devel (system,filesystem,serialziation).
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- add missed BR: boost-devel (system,filesystem,serialziation).

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BuildRoot capitalization
sparky [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- BuildRoot capitalization

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/encfs-1_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- 1.5-2 auto/th/encfs-1_5-1
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- 1.5-2

Changed files:
    encfs-const-char.patch -> 1.1
    encfs.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.3.2
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 01:28:50 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fix build by not calling autotools - i know, it's a bad hack
shadzik [Wed, 2 May 2007 20:11:31 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- fix build by not calling autotools - i know, it's a bad hack

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- version 1.3.1, rel 1
Marcin Winkler [Wed, 14 Jun 2006 12:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- version 1.3.1, rel 1

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel 1
Marcin Winkler [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 12:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.0
Marcin Winkler [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 12:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.5
Marcin Winkler [Sun, 27 Nov 2005 21:48:40 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.5

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
Marcin Winkler [Sun, 27 Nov 2005 20:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 20:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- make usable
saq [Wed, 15 Jun 2005 22:53:17 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- make usable

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.2, rel 0.1
Marcin Winkler [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 19:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2, rel 0.1

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- simply works, release 1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 14:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- simply works, release 1

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Feb 2005 20:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, raw, NFY...
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 14 Feb 2005 08:35:55 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- initial, raw, NFY...

Changed files:
    encfs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.245202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.