packages/enca.git
10 months ago- updated to 1.19 master auto/th/enca-1.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.19

21 months ago- updated to 1.18 auto/th/enca-1.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:23:35 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.18

2 years ago- updated to 1.16 auto/th/enca-1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16
- removed obsolete libdir patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/enca-1.15-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/enca-1.15-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:24:05 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 1.15 auto/th/enca-1.15-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.15

5 years ago- new URLs; updated to 1.14 auto/th/enca-1.14-1 auto/ti/enca-1.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- new URLs; updated to 1.14

5 years ago- added apidocs bcond and subpackage auto/th/enca-1_9-3 auto/ti/enca-1_9-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 8 Jun 2007 16:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- added apidocs bcond and subpackage
- release 3

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- kill -L/usr/lib hardcoding in libenca.la, release 2. auto/th/enca-1_9-2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 11:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- kill -L/usr/lib hardcoding in libenca.la, release 2.

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- kill -L/usr/lib hardcoding in libenca.la.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 11:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- kill -L/usr/lib hardcoding in libenca.la.

Changed files:
    enca-libdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.9 auto/th/enca-1_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 12:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Nov 2005 23:16:30 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated pl, fixed -devel R
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Nov 2005 19:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- updated pl, fixed -devel R

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- update files too
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Nov 2005 19:31:05 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- update files too

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- -libs split
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Nov 2005 19:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- -libs split

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fix %%files
speedy [Thu, 30 Jun 2005 16:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- fix %%files

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- regenerate ac; BR: iconv
zbyniu [Tue, 31 May 2005 20:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- regenerate ac; BR: iconv

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- unified bcond header
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2005 20:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- unified bcond header

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- it is possible to build it without recode support (just iconv)
wrobell [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 10:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- it is possible to build it without recode support (just iconv)

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Mar 2005 23:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Sep 2004 18:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.5 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/enca-1_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 30 May 2004 15:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 12 May 2004 22:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- copy config.sub, release 2 auto/ac/enca-1_3-2
undefine [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 00:00:09 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
- copy config.sub, release 2

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.3 auto/ac/enca-1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2003 11:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Dec 2003 20:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    enca.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.19914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.