packages/enblend-enfuse.git
3 months ago- release 2 (rebuild with gsl 2.4 and vigra 1.11.x) master auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with gsl 2.4 and vigra 1.11.x)
- updated dependencies
- added tcmalloc bcond

6 months ago- up to 4.2 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- up to 4.2

17 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

21 months ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:24:42 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:29 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- gnuplot is needed for building docs auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
- gnuplot is needed for building docs
- rel 7

3 years ago- fix building docs auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- fix building docs
- rel 6

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:20:52 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 4.1.2 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.2

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- release 2

4 years ago- added texinfo patch with some workarounds for texinfo 5.x; also avoid ":" in @set...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- added texinfo patch with some workarounds for texinfo 5.x; also avoid ":" in @set variables

4 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- updated BRs

4 years ago- updated to 4.1.1 auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.1
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- added libpng 1.5 patch (found in arch linux) auto/th/enblend-enfuse-4_0-2
sparky [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- added libpng 1.5 patch (found in arch linux)

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse-libpng15.patch -> 1.1
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: transfig (needed to build whole documentation) auto/ti/enblend-enfuse-4_0-2
lisu [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- BR: transfig (needed to build whole documentation)

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel 2
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- added info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- added info patch

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse-info.patch -> 1.1
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: help2man
sparky [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:19:02 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- BR: help2man

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 4.0, added fix for libpng 1.4 auto/ti/enblend-enfuse-4_0-1
hawk [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0, added fix for libpng 1.4

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- libpng 1.4 fix
hawk [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- libpng 1.4 fix

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse-libpng.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/enblend-enfuse-3_2-2
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    enblend-x86_64.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 05:25:47 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    enblend-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.2 auto/ti/enblend-enfuse-3_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 19:47:46 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2
- renamed to enblend-enfuse following upstream
- added opt patch, removed obsolete link patch

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- don't override our optflags, source code is big enough not to force aggressive...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 19:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- don't override our optflags, source code is big enough not to force aggressive inlining

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse-opt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 3.1 auto/ti/enblend-3_1-0_20080824_1
aredridel [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 00:52:18 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- 3.1

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 00:51:16 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    enblend-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/enblend-3_0-2
hawk [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 10:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0).
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0).

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added x86_64 patch auto/ti/enblend-3_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 Apr 2007 15:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
- added x86_64 patch

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix build on x86_64
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 Apr 2007 15:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- fix build on x86_64

Changed files:
    enblend-x86_64.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 09:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 20:06:21 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.4 (enblend-2.3 AC-branched as 2.4 doesn't build using gcc 3.3)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 14:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4 (enblend-2.3 AC-branched as 2.4 doesn't build using gcc 3.3)

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.3 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/enblend-2_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 17:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ac/enblend-2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Apr 2005 00:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    enblend-enfuse.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.203062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.