packages/empathy.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.12.13 master auto/th/empathy-3.12.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:25:53 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.13

8 months ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/empathy-3.12.11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/empathy-3.12.11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- updated BRs

11 months ago- fixed cogl dependency, release 2 auto/th/empathy-3.12.11-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- fixed cogl dependency, release 2

22 months ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/empathy-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 22:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11
- added uoa bcond

2 years ago- up to 3.12.10 auto/th/empathy-3.12.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 10:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- up to 3.12.10

2 years ago- up to 3.12.8 auto/th/empathy-3.12.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- up to 3.12.8

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.7 auto/th/empathy-3.12.7-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 09:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.7

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.4 auto/th/empathy-3.12.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.4

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.3 auto/th/empathy-3.12.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.3

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/empathy-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 16 May 2014 21:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/empathy-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/empathy-3.10.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.10.3 auto/th/empathy-3.10.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Update to 3.10.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/empathy-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/empathy-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/empathy-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 24 May 2013 21:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/empathy-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 May 2013 18:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/empathy-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/empathy-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.0

- removed nautilus-sendto-empathy

4 years agosuggest gnome-contacts for retrieving user info
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
suggest gnome-contacts for retrieving user info

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/empathy-3.6.3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Release 2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.6.3 auto/th/empathy-3.6.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.3

4 years agoR: evolution-data-server
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
R: evolution-data-server

empathy fails to startup without it's schemas:
(empathy:8038): GLib-GIO-ERROR **: Settings schema 'org.gnome.Evolution.DefaultSources' is not installed

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/empathy-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/empathy-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/empathy-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:23:29 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0.3 auto/th/empathy-3.6.0.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0.3

5 years ago- up to 3.6.0.1 auto/th/empathy-3.6.0.1-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.0.1

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/empathy-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:19:18 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- rel. 2

5 years agoWorkaround for broken Makefiles
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Workaround for broken Makefiles

5 years ago- up to 3.6.0 auto/th/empathy-3.6.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2.3 auto/th/empathy-3_4_2_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2.3

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2.1 auto/th/empathy-3_4_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 May 2012 08:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/empathy-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 21 May 2012 07:03:02 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/empathy-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.2 auto/th/empathy-3_4_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 09:57:10 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1 auto/th/empathy-3_4_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- updated telepathy deps
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- updated telepathy deps
- don't suggest telepathy-butterfly - now telepathy-gabble is used to MSN
  connections

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/empathy-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 14:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/empathy-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:07:56 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- BR: clutter-gst-devel auto/ti/empathy-3_2_2-1
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- BR: clutter-gst-devel

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/empathy-3_2_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:16:19 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1.1 auto/th/empathy-3_2_1_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1.1
- fixes CVE-2011-3635

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- BR: new telepathy-mission-control-devel auto/th/empathy-3_2_0-5
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- BR: new telepathy-mission-control-devel
- rel 5

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- bump GOA dep auto/th/empathy-3_2_0-4
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- bump GOA dep
- rel 4

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- explicitly enable goa auto/th/empathy-3_2_0-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- explicitly enable goa

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- bump MC requirement auto/th/empathy-3_2_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:34:15 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- bump MC requirement
- rel 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- 3.2.0 auto/th/empathy-3_2_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- 3.2.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/empathy-3_0_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:10:53 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- user friendlier description, see LP#259788
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- user friendlier description, see LP#259788

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/empathy-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- restore accidentally deleted file auto/th/empathy-3_0_1-1
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- restore accidentally deleted file

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- up to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/empathy-3_0_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:11:08 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- adjusted desc for nautilus plugin
- __rm macro

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/empathy-2_32_1-3 auto/ti/empathy-2_32_1-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- use %glib_compile_schemas auto/th/empathy-2_32_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
- use %glib_compile_schemas
- release 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/empathy-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/empathy-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:57:42 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0.1 auto/th/empathy-2_32_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- revised deps auto/th/empathy-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- revised deps

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- 2.32.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:55:13 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- 2.32.0

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- 2.31.91.1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 12:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- 2.31.91.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- disable telepathy logger (patrys says it's not really useful right now, and it... auto/th/empathy-2_30_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- disable telepathy logger (patrys says it's not really useful right now, and it requires devel glib2)

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- up to 2.30.3 auto/th/empathy-2_30_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:00:48 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.30.3

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/empathy-2_30_2-1 auto/ti/empathy-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- up to 2.30.1.1 auto/th/empathy-2_30_1_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- up to 2.30.1.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- commented out unused BR: check, clutter-gtk-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml, auto/ti/empathy-2_30_1-2
sparky [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- commented out unused BR: check, clutter-gtk-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml,
  gnome-panel-devel, gtk-doc, python-pygtk-devel, rpm-pythonprov,
  telepathy-mission-control-devel

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- added configure.patch to fix build auto/th/empathy-2_30_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- added configure.patch to fix build
- release 2

Changed files:
    configure.patch -> 1.1
    empathy.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- add fevourite contacts
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 19:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- add fevourite contacts

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/empathy-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- R: telepathy-mission-control or you can not add any accounts; rel 2 auto/th/empathy-2_30_0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- R: telepathy-mission-control or you can not add any accounts; rel 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0.2 auto/th/empathy-2_30_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0.1 auto/th/empathy-2_30_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0.1
- removed obsolete configure options

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- BR: telepathy-glib-devel >= 0.9.2
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- BR: telepathy-glib-devel >= 0.9.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    empathy-clutter-gtk-0.10.patch -> 1.3
    empathy.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- rel 3; STBR auto/th/empathy-2_28_2-3 auto/ti/empathy-2_28_2-3
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- rel 3; STBR

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- force connectivity=nm so it will fail next time
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- force connectivity=nm so it will fail next time
- fix NetworkManager detection
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/empathy-2_28_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/empathy-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/empathy-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1.2 auto/th/empathy-2_28_1_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/empathy-2_28_1_1-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1.1 auto/th/empathy-2_28_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 20:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/empathy-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- ca@valencia stays
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- ca@valencia stays

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- 2.28.0 auto/th/empathy-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- 2.28.0

Changed files:
    empathy-clutter-gtk-0.10.patch -> 1.2
    empathy.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    empathy-bug585885.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add BR: libchamplain
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- add BR: libchamplain

Changed files:
    empathy-bug585885.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.26.2 auto/th/empathy-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/empathy-2_26_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 20 May 2009 18:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- 2.26.2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/empathy-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/empathy-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- 2.26.0.1 auto/th/empathy-2_26_0_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 21:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- 2.26.0.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0 (new soname) auto/th/empathy-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 09:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0 (new soname)

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/empathy-2_24_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/empathy-2_24_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 17:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 2.24.1 auto/th/empathy-2_24_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 20:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- 2.24.1

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 2.24
qwiat [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 00:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- up to 2.24

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- not used
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- not used

Changed files:
    empathy-python2.5.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- drop python patch (we have working python-config now)
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 14:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- drop python patch (we have working python-config now)

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- 2.23.92
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 21:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- 2.23.92

Changed files:
    empathy.spec -> 1.38

This page took 0.301915 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.