packages/emotion.git
3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/emotion-1.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/emotion-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 07:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/emotion-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:26:39 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/emotion-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:34:14 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/emotion-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/emotion-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:21:00 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/emotion-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:20:02 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 21:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/emotion-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/emotion-1.7.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/emotion-1.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 19:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1
- adjusted gstreamer package names (only 0.10 line supported atm.)

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/emotion-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 19:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/emotion-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 07:05:27 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 14:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
- removed obsolete am patch and v_rev edit

Changed files:
    emotion-am.patch -> 1.2
    emotion.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/emotion-0_2_0_65643-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:06:48 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/emotion-0_2_0_65643-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:18:53 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- added am patch to fix build with automake 1.11.2 auto/th/emotion-0_2_0_65643-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- added am patch to fix build with automake 1.11.2
- fix v_rev in configure (propagated to .pc file)

Changed files:
    emotion-am.patch -> 1.1
    emotion.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.0.65643
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.0.65643

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated ac/am BRs

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 0.1.0.042
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.0.042

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- more flexible to update
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- more flexible to update

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.1.005 auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_005-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 12:54:35 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.1.005

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 12:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- rel .5 auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_004-2_20060625_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 09:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- rel .5

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_004-2_20060625_4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 12:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel .3 auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_004-2_20060625_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 19:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- rel .3

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_004-2_20060625_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 19:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rel .2

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- don't use %{?without_...:...}, it may not work after inverting bcond
sparky [Mon, 13 Nov 2006 15:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- don't use %{?without_...:...}, it may not work after inverting bcond

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond
sparky [Mon, 13 Nov 2006 14:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 20060625 snap, gstreamer reqs updated
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 01:17:36 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
20060625 snap, gstreamer reqs updated

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- typos auto/th/emotion-0_0_1_004-2_20060307_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 22:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- typos

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 20060307 snap
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 21:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated to 20060307 snap
- added gstreamer and xine bconds, and subpackages with same names, fixed BRs

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- proper rel, BR: pkgconfig
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- proper rel, BR: pkgconfig
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to unofficial 20051116 snap, builds at last, added gstreamer plugins support
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 19:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- updated to unofficial 20051116 snap, builds at last, added gstreamer plugins support

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- proper URL
Karol Krenski [Thu, 25 Aug 2005 11:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- proper URL

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.1.004
Karol Krenski [Wed, 24 Aug 2005 18:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.1.004
- new Source0 ("official" snapshots)

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Source0: ftp -> http
sparky [Sun, 10 Jul 2005 07:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- Source0: ftp -> http

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- new snap
sparky [Sat, 9 Jul 2005 22:39:51 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
- new snap
- status: builds, probably works

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- don't package autogenerated soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 01:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- don't package autogenerated soname symlink

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, cleanup, moved plugins from -devel to base (or separate them?)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 00:43:01 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
- pl, cleanup, moved plugins from -devel to base (or separate them?)

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
sparky [Fri, 7 Jan 2005 19:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
- builds well but still so much to do...
- anyone knows polish ?

Changed files:
    emotion.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.245973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.