packages/emotion-decoders-generic.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch) master auto/th/emotion-decoders-generic-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.9.x left on EFL-1.9 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.0 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch) EFL-1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.0 (1.8.x left on EFL-1.8 branch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 EFL-1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.1

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 21:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.110102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.