packages/emby-server.git
2 years agogenerate mono deps master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 17:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
generate mono deps

2 years agonew, version 3.0.5607.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 17:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
new, version 3.0.5607.2

based on upstream src.rpm from obs

This page took 0.070881 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.