packages/embryo.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/embryo-1.7.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/embryo-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:31:43 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/embryo-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 07:56:14 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/embryo-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 06:46:29 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/embryo-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/embryo-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/embryo-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/embryo-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/embryo-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/embryo-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 16:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 May 2012 14:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/embryo-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 16:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated URL auto/th/embryo-1_0_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 18:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel 2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/embryo-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 09:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- use LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- use LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:57:16 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated ac/am BRs

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- missing - in log auto/th/embryo-0_9_9_043-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- missing - in log
- removed embryo-config

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.27

5 years agoup to 0.9.9.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
up to 0.9.9.043

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated URL auto/th/embryo-0_9_1_038-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1.038
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 22:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.1.038
- moved data to main package containing embryo_cc which uses it

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/embryo-0_9_1_036-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 18:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.036; removed test app
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 02:15:43 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.036; removed test app
- regenerate auto* to force correct libtool

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.032
sparky [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 19:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.032

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.029
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:07:02 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.029

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- 0.9.1.028
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- 0.9.1.028

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.027
sparky [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.027

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.026
Paweł Cyranek [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 22:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.026

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.025 auto/th/embryo-0_9_1_025-1
sparky [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 20:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.025

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.024
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 17:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.024

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.023
sparky [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.023

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.022
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 16:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.022
- no auto* regeneration required

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1.020
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.1.020
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1.019
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 00:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1.019

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1.018
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.1.018

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- proper URL
Karol Krenski [Thu, 25 Aug 2005 11:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- proper URL

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1.013
Karol Krenski [Wed, 24 Aug 2005 18:33:50 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.1.013
- new Source0 ("official" snapshots)

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- Source0: ftp -> http
sparky [Sun, 10 Jul 2005 07:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- Source0: ftp -> http

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- new snap
sparky [Sat, 9 Jul 2005 13:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- new snap
- status: builds, looks to work

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 20050329 snap
sparky [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 22:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- updated to 20050329 snap

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, unified
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 00:34:46 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
- pl, unified

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
sparky [Fri, 7 Jan 2005 19:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- NEW EFL (E Fundation Libraries)
- builds well but still so much to do...
- anyone knows polish ?

Changed files:
    embryo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.147057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.