packages/ell.git
2 months agoup to 0.44 auto/th/ell-0.44-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
up to 0.44

3 months agoup to 0.43 auto/th/ell-0.43-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
up to 0.43

4 months agoup to 0.42 auto/th/ell-0.42-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 22:44:15 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
up to 0.42

5 months agoup to 0.41 auto/th/ell-0.41-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 19:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
up to 0.41

7 months agoup to 0.40 auto/th/ell-0.40-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 May 2021 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
up to 0.40

8 months agoup to 0.39 auto/th/ell-0.39-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
up to 0.39

9 months agoup to 0.38 auto/th/ell-0.38-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
up to 0.38

9 months agoup to 0.37 auto/th/ell-0.37-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
up to 0.37

11 months agoup to 0.36 auto/th/ell-0.36-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 10:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
up to 0.36

12 months agoup to 0.35 auto/th/ell-0.35-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
up to 0.35

- removed link patch -- plugin support (sole user of libdl) was dropped in
  0.34

15 months ago- updated to 0.33 auto/th/ell-0.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 0.33

17 months agoup to 0.32 auto/th/ell-0.32-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:12:27 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
up to 0.32

19 months agoup to 0.31 auto/th/ell-0.31-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:49:47 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
up to 0.31

20 months agoup to 0.30 auto/th/ell-0.30-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
up to 0.30

21 months agoup to 0.28 auto/th/ell-0.28-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
up to 0.28

23 months agoup to 0.27 auto/th/ell-0.27-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
up to 0.27

2 years agoup to 0.26 auto/th/ell-0.26-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
up to 0.26

2 years agoup to 0.25 auto/th/ell-0.25-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
up to 0.25

2 years agoup to 0.24 auto/th/ell-0.24-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
up to 0.24

2 years agoup to 0.23 auto/th/ell-0.23-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
up to 0.23

2 years agoup to 0.22 auto/th/ell-0.22-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
up to 0.22

2 years agoup to 0.21 auto/th/ell-0.21-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 0.21

2 years agoup to 0.20 auto/th/ell-0.20-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
up to 0.20

2 years agoup to 0.19 auto/th/ell-0.19-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:34:31 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
up to 0.19

2 years agoup to 0.18 auto/th/ell-0.18-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
up to 0.18

2 years agoup to 0.17 auto/th/ell-0.17-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
up to 0.17

2 years agoup to 0.16 auto/th/ell-0.16-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
up to 0.16

3 years agoup to 0.15 auto/th/ell-0.15-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 23:22:27 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
up to 0.15

3 years agoup to 0.12 auto/th/ell-0.12-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:49:01 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
up to 0.12

3 years ago- updated to 0.9 auto/th/ell-0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9

3 years ago- updated to 0.4 auto/th/ell-0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4

4 years ago- new auto/th/ell-0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.36616 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.